Bid Details

Contract No. 20156 - Workforce Development Board Strategic Marketing & Communication Plan

Number: 20156
Title: Workforce Development Board Strategic Marketing & Communication Plan
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified Marketing and Communications professional group and/or individual (“Consultant”) to provide consulting services for the development of a strategic marketing and communications plan for the Lake County Workforce Development Board.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/20156-workforce-development-board-strategic-marketing--communication-plan/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 10/8/2020
DueDate/Time: 11/04/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: All submittals are due on November 4, 2020 by 11:00 CST.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 10/27/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Questions Details: All Questions are due by October 27, 2020 CST.
Notes:

Number: 20156
Title: Workforce Development Board Strategic Marketing & Communication Plan
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20156
Title: Workforce Development Board Strategic Marketing & Communication Plan
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
AMERICANEAGLE.COM INC2600 S. River Road Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Michael Svanascini
info@americaneagle.com
Tel: 8476990300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
JesseJames Creative, Inc.131 West 24th Stret New YorkNYUnited States10011 James F Tormey
jtormey@jjcreative.com
Tel: 2126757424
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
GreenMark Media1200 Darnell Drive Suite LMundeleinILUnited States60060-1084 Sue Markgraf
smarkgraf@greenmarkpr.com
Tel: 8479179654
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Thomas P. Miller & Associates1630 N. Meridian Street, Suite 430 IndianapolisINUnited States46202 Jonathan Faris
jfaris@tpma-inc.com
Tel: 3175070189
Signarama888 E Belvidere Rd #408 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Nonna Kofman
nonna@signarama-grayslake.com
Tel: 8475434870
Language Advisors Network Group18W140 Butterfield Road Suite 1500Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Emilia Linardakis
langgovt@gmail.com
Tel: 630-935-8063
Opensky-wi.net518 N. Bush Street UkiahCAUnited States95482 Kate C Gaston
kategaston@opensky-wi.net
Tel: 336-430-7632
Educational Data Systems, Inc.15300 Commerce Drive North DearbornMIUnited States48124 Deanna Tafelski
dtafelski@edsisolutions.com
Tel: 3139039310
Delack Media Group101 S. Hough St. Suite 5BarringtonILUnited States60010 Nathan Delack
nathan@delackmediagroup.com
Tel: 847-304-1489
Analytical Intel, LLC56 N Willams Street #203Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
The Specialists2701 Payne St. EvanstonILUnited States60201 Dan Consiglio
danconsiglio@beaspecialist.com
Tel: 6196751873
D Cooks & Company405 Washington Street 304WaukeganILUnited States60085 Denorris Cooks
dcooksandcompany@gmail.com
Tel: 224.698.7731
Texas A&M Transportation Institute2935 Research Pkwy College StationTXUnited States77843 Mary Levien
rdobids@tti.tamu.edu
Tel: 9793172040
Visual Infomedia5C1 VCS nagar CoimbatoreCAUnited States64102 Sivakumar kumar
techzone@visualinfomedia.com
Tel: 3474801475
Slalom LLC200 E. Randolph, Suite 3700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Shelley Fulla
shelleyf@slalom.com
Tel: 312-771-9722
Marie Daniel Group LLC25381 Timothy Trail WaucondaILUnited States60084 Diane Kordecki
dmk@mariedanielgroup.com
Tel: 877-634-2019
Images, Inc.1250 E Diehl Road Suite 401NapervilleILUnited States60563 Janet Henderson
janet.henderson@imagesinc.net
Tel: 630-510-3944
MPI20 N Wacker Dr ChicagoILUnited States60606 Nolan Hahn
Nolan@mpiadv.com
Tel: 3125164220
Jasculca Terman Strategic Communications730 N. Franklin 510ChicagoILUnited States60640 Jessica Smith
Jessica_Smith@jtpr.com
Tel: 312-337-7400
50,000feet, Inc.1700 W Irving Park Rd Ste 110ChicagoILUnited States60613 Michael Petersen
petersen@50000feet.com
Tel: 7732942316
The Bid Lab247 W 46th St New YorkNYUnited States10036 Robert Pisko
robertp@thebidlab.com
Tel: 8323227205
Virtual Window6401 Hillmead Rd BethsdaMDUnited States20817 Andrew Sherman
vwwebdev@gmail.com
Tel: 2022555115
Gov Bloom, LLC19 Woodside Ave NarberthPAUnited States19072 Lauren Lockwood
lauren@govbloom.com
Tel: 2082907927
Kivvit222 W. Merchandise Mart Plz Ste. 2400ChicagoILUnited States60654 Catherine Turco
cturco@kivvit.com
Tel: 3126640153
Madden Media345 E. Toole Ave. TucsonAZUnited States85701 Bailey Madden
bids@maddenmedia.com
Tel: 5202322662
Winger Marketing180 W Washington Street Suite 700ChicagoILUnited States60602 Karolyn Raphael
karolyn@wingermarketing.com
Tel: 3124940422
Untold Content, LLC773 Morning Glory Drive Taylor MillKYUnited States41015 Stephen D Taylor
STEPHEN@UNTOLDCONTENT.COM
Tel: 8596206325
DuraBante34 Loveton Circle Suite 220Sparks GlencoeMDUnited States21152 Christina Greene
RFP@durabante.com
Tel: 8886782694
Belo and Company1643 S. Boston Ave TulsaOKUnited States74119 Billy Kulkin
billy.kulkin@beloandcompany.com
Tel: 918-587-7888
Carmona Strategic Solutions3430 Harvey Avenue BerwynILUnited States60402 Roberto Carmona
rcarmona@carmonastrategicsolutions.com
Tel: 3127144718
Full Start Collaborative19034 Steeple Place GermantownMDUnited States20874 Kwasi Frye
kwasi.frye@gmail.com
Tel: 2408990686
Bugle, LLC1814 1st Street NW WASHINGTONDCUnited States20001 Stuart Granger
stuart@buglecreatives.com
Tel: 2025094348
Morreale Communications6703 N. Northwest Hwy. 2AChicagoILUnited States60631 Mary McIlvain
mmcilvain@morrealecomm.com
Tel: 312-300-6870
Metro Strategies, Inc.1901 Butterfield Road, Suite 305 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Jennie Vana
jvana@metrostrategiesinc.com
Tel: 6305346400114
Heartland Communications ConsultantsPO Box 171 RineyvilleKYUnited States40162 Stephanie
Stephanie@heartlandcommunicate.com
Tel: 5025414480
Frazer Enterprises, Inc. DBA vitalink Communications10809 Cokesbury Ln RaleighNCUnited States27614 Kathy Horn
kathy@vitalinkweb.com
Tel: 9198500605
Strategic & Creative Marketing, Inc.2609 Barrington Drive AuroraILUnited States60503 Tami Wloch
Tami@SCmarketinginc.com
Tel: 847-271-40666
Purplegator1150 1st Avenue Suite 105King of PrussiaPAUnited States19087 Robert Bentz
marketing@purplegator.com
Tel: 8887642867
Kivvit, LLC222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 2400ChicagoILUnited States60654 Yuri Samovalov
accounting@kivvit.com
Tel: 312-664-0153
360 Gateway Brands4000 Turton Avenue JacksonvilleFLUnited States32208 Alechia Reese
contact@thehragentadmin.com
Tel: 929-240-1492