Bid Details

Contract No. 19190 - WIOA Youth Program

Number: 19190
Title: WIOA Youth Program
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is designed to solicit workforce development partners and youth serving providers to collaborate with the Lake County Workforce Development Department to deliver a high performing, innovative, WIOA Youth Comprehensive Career Pathway Program serving WIOA eligible youth throughout Lake County, Illinois. The Comprehensive Career Pathway Program model is based on an integration of services delivered among and across multiple partners including the Workforce Development Department and the Job Center of Lake County.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19190-wioa-youth-program/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 19190
Title: WIOA Youth Program
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/22/2020
1:00 PM
Open

Pre-Proposal Meeting:

Lake County Workforce Development

1 North Genesee Street

Waukegan, IL 60085

Number: 19190
Title: WIOA Youth Program
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
RJB ASSOCIATES INC37574 Sarah Dr WadsworthILUnited States60083 Raymond J Billock
rjbpromo@aol.com
Tel: 8476727666
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
First Institute Training & Management790 McHenry Avenue Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Kurt Beier
Kbeier@firstinstitute.com
Tel: 6308031311
State CareerCollege2770 Grand Ave WaukeganILUnited States60085 Theresa Tangonan
ttangonan@statecareercollege.edu
Tel: 847.693.3838
ResCare Inc9901 Linn Station Road LouisvilleKYUnited States40223 Laura Lewis
rfps@rescare.com
Tel: 5023942923
First Institute Training & Management, Inc.790 McHenry Ave. Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Ariel Nievas
anievas@firstinstitute.com
Tel: (815) 459-3500
The Fuller Center for Housing Hero Project Lake County141 S. Genesee Suite A WAUKEGANILUnited States60085 Yvette Ewing
yvette@fullercenterakecounty.org
Tel: 312 450-7680
Employee Connections2504 Washington Street Suite 602WaukeganILUnited States60085 Cynthi Harris
cynthia@myemployeeconnections.com
Tel: 847-360-7177
The Fuller Center for Housing141 S. Genesee Suite 141 A WaukeganILUnited States60085 Yvette Ewing
yvette@fullercenterlakecounty.org
Tel: 312 450-7680
Dynamic Workforce Solutions237 South St WaukeshaWIUnited States53186 Karen Burns
kburns@dwfs.us
Tel: 321-704-2571
Analytical Intel, LLC56 N Willams Street #203Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
Prime Proposal Group, Inc.7901 4th St N, Suite 300 Prime Proposal Group, Inc.FLUnited States33702 Tammye Brownlee
tammye@primeproposalgroup.com
Tel: 8004050570
Nicasa Behavioral Health Services31979 N. Fish Lake Road Round LakeILUnited States60073 Vicky Tello
vtello@nicasa.org
Tel: (847)546-6450
test TM DOT 3ae aeccdILUnited States60001 test Tm
tarik.meskine2@americaneagle.com
Tel: 0166655488
Career Resource Center40 E Old Mill Rd Suite 105Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Kristina Phillips
kristinaphillips@careerresourcecenter.org
Tel: 8472955626
JCFS Chicago216 W Jackson #700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Nanette Cohen
nanettecohen@jcfs.org
Tel: 312-673-3403
Waukegan to College410 Grand Ave. WaukeganILUnited States60085 Michael Marion
mike.marion@waukegantocollege.org
Tel: 7347307091
North Chicago Community High School1717 17th Street North ChicagoILUnited States60064 Jeff Hollenstein
jhollenstein@d187.org
Tel: 847-578-7400
Educational Advantage Inc.5757 N. Sheridan Rd. 14HChicagoILUnited States60660 Brittany Barson
bbarson83@gmail.com
Tel: 312927827
Symbol Training Institute8151 N Ridgeway Avenue SkokieILUnited States60076 Edward Kogan
ekogan@symboltraining.edu
Tel: 8476736500
Eckerd Youth Alternatives, Inc.100 N. Starcrest Drive ClearwaterFLUnited States33765 Derek Gosney
dgosney@eckerd.org
Tel: 7274612990
America Works of Illinois, Inc.205 W Randolph Street Suite 920ChicagoILUnited States60606 Dustin Becker
dbecker@americaworks.com
Tel: 212-599-5627 x260
Township High School District 113433 Vine Ave. Office A124Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Reni Mitkova
rmitkova@dist113.org
Tel: 224-765-1021
Career Resource Center40 E. Old Mill Rd. #105 Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Kristina Phillips
info@careerresourcecenter.org
Tel: 847-295-5626
Hispanic American Community Education & Services (HACES)820 W Greenwood Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Maria Elena Jonas
mejonas@haces.org
Tel: 8472440300
AR INTERIORS 722 Tallgrass Ln Lake VillaILUnited States60046-6632 Adam Lichon
alichon@A-Rinteriors.com
Tel: 3124025600
Mundelein High School District 1201350 W. Hawley St. MundeleinILUnited States60060 Kevin Quinn
kquinn@d120.org
Tel: 8477108510
Grayslake High schools District 127400 N Lake St GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Gina Schuyler
Gschuyler@d127.org
Tel: 8479863103
Asian Human Services4753 N Broadway 7th Floor chicagoILUnited States60640 Eric Lindstrom
elindstrom@ahschicago.org
Tel: 773-293-8104
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science3333 Green Bay Road North ChicagoILUnited States60064 Shella Blue
shella.blue@rosalindfranklin.edu
Tel: 847-578-8807
The Community Works141 S Genesee WaukeganILUnited States60087 Yvette Ewing
yvette@thecommunityworks.org
Tel: 312 450 7680
UCAN3605 W FILLMORE CHICAGOILUnited States60624 Camilla Johnson
camilla.johnson@ucanchicago.org
Tel: 7732905849
Youth Conservation Corps1020 W. Greenwood Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60087 Rachelle Ellis
rellis@youthconservationcorps.org
Tel: 847-623-0900
Youth Conservation Corps1020 W. Greenwood Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60087 Trisha Blythe
tblythe@youthconservationcorps.org
Tel: 847-623-0900