Bid Details

Contract No. 2023004SMC - Wildwood Area Stormwater Infrastructure Improvements

Number: 2023004SMC
Title: Wildwood Area Stormwater Infrastructure Improvements
Description:

The Wildwood Area Stormwater Infrastructure Improvements project includes the installation of approximately 6,800 LF of storm sewer of various sizes, ranging from 6” to 42”. The work also includes pavement patching, HMA surface removal and HMA surface course as well as roadway drainage structures, adjacent appurtenances, earth excavation, grading, and shaping of swales along with related ancillary work. The work also includes the carrying out of all duties and obligations and the furnishing of all labor, material, tools, equipment, and other incidentals necessary or convenient to the successful completion of the project.

This project is being supported, in whole or in part, by federal award number SLT-3381 awarded to the State of Illinois by the U.S. Department of the Treasury.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/2023004smc-wildwood-area-stormwater-improvements/

Number: 2023004SMC
Title: Wildwood Area Stormwater Infrastructure Improvements
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 2023004SMC
Title: Wildwood Area Stormwater Infrastructure Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Concept Plumbing.com554 W Wood St PalatineILUnited States60067 Todd Gallien
tgallien@conceptplumbing.com
Tel: 8477766180
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DiMeo Bros Inc720 Richard Lane Elk Grove ILUnited States60007 John DiMeo
john@dimeobros.com
Tel: 847-640-2240
Bleck Engineering Co., Inc.1375 N. Western Avenue Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Patrick J. Bleck
pbleck@bleckeng.com
Tel: 847-295-5200
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A LAMP CONCRETE CONTRACTORS, INC.1900 WRIGHT BLVD. SCHAUMBURGILUnited States60193 NICOLE ENGELKING
NENGELKING@ALAMPCONCRETE.COM
Tel: 8478916000
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 844-326-3826 x9246
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Mike Allenstein
mike@archononline.com
Tel: 6304950015
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
TRINE CONSTRUCTION CORP1041 TRINE CT SUITE AST CHARLES,ILUnited States60174 CAROL GREGORICH
carol.gregorich@trineconstruction.com
Tel: 6306684626
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
AMERICAN VETERAN ENGINEERING, PLLC477 E BUTTERFIELD RD STE 407 LombardILUnited States60148 JOE MCKENNA
JOE@AVIVETERANS.COM
Tel: 815-838-4200
Acqua Contractors Corp551 S IL ROUTE 83 ELMHURSTILUnited States60126 ALEX RENDINA
office@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 630-359-4648
Core & Main3415 Ohio Ave St CharlesILUnited States60174 Tom Orlowski
tom.orlowski@coreandmain.com
Tel: 6306651800
M Squared Engineering, LLCN19 W6719 Commerce Ct CedarburgWIUnited States53012 Minal Hahm
msquared@msquaredengineering.com
Tel: 262-376-4246
Millennium Contracting Co5933 N Knox Ave ChicagoILUnited States60646 Eric Chung
echung@millcc.net
Tel: 8474939577
Number: 2023004SMC
Date: 5/26/2023 10:00:00 AM
Title: Wildwood Area Stormwater Infrastructure Improvements
Bid Security: Yes
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format