Bid Details

Contract No. 23002 - White Deer Run Reservoir

Number: 23002
Title: White Deer Run Reservoir
Description:

This project is to build a new 2-million-gallon circular prestressed concrete water tank reservoir and a masonry building pump station.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-23002---white-deer-run-reservoir/addendum-1/

Number: 23002
Title: White Deer Run Reservoir
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/23/2023
9:00 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting:

Lake County Purchasing is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83602287397?pwd=aFJOMFVMbENXUTlTSUdnUDZqSU9EUT09

Meeting ID: 836 0228 7397
Passcode: 537933
One tap mobile
+16469313860,,83602287397#,,,,*537933# US
+13017158592,,83602287397#,,,,*537933# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 305 224 1968 US
        +1 309 205 3325 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 719 359 4580 US
        +1 253 205 0468 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 360 209 5623 US
        +1 386 347 5053 US
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 507 473 4847 US
        +1 564 217 2000 US
        +1 669 444 9171 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 689 278 1000 US
Meeting ID: 836 0228 7397
Passcode: 537933
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kHABncieX

04/18/2023
2:00 PM
Open

Bid Opening:  Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82077741220?pwd=OE5rd1VJUGpWTnY4QkNYcEFmUjQwUT09

Meeting ID: 820 7774 1220
Passcode: 800989
One tap mobile
+13092053325,,82077741220#,,,,*800989# US
+13126266799,,82077741220#,,,,*800989# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 309 205 3325 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 305 224 1968 US
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 669 444 9171 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 689 278 1000 US
        +1 719 359 4580 US
        +1 253 205 0468 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 360 209 5623 US
        +1 386 347 5053 US
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 507 473 4847 US
        +1 564 217 2000 US
Meeting ID: 820 7774 1220
Passcode: 800989
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdYzex2nQ4

Number: 23002
Title: White Deer Run Reservoir
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
John Keno & Company, Inc.8623 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue Suite 501ChicagoILUnited States60631 Ethan Hoehn
estimating@johnkeno.com
Tel: 773-380-0700
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 David Henderson
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Estimating
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Richards Excavating42645 Delany Rd. ZionILUnited States60099 David Richards
david@richardsexcavating.net
Tel: 847-872-5583
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Peterson and Matz, Inc.2250 Point Blvd. Suite 300ElginILUnited States60123 Cathy Piazza
PMatzIL@aol.com
Tel: 847-844-4405
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Estimating Department
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 Laura Schlueter
lschlueter@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773 444-3474
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Michels Corporation817 W Main Street BrownsvilleWIUnited States53006 David Phelps
dphelps@michels.us
Tel: 503-364-1199
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 844-326-3826 x9246
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Campanella & Sons 39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Bob Higgins
bob@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Dynamic Industrial Services Inc.3546 ridge road suite 2-C LansingILUnited States60438 Dede Baris
info@dynamicind.net
Tel: 7086654415
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
Monson Nicholas, Inc.714 North Yale Ave Villa ParkILUnited States60181 Tim Findley
tfindley@monsonnicholas.com
Tel: 6309418970
Omega 3, LLC31W566 Spaulding Road ElginILUnited States60120 Jennifer Zychowski
estimating@omega3llc.com
Tel: 630-837-3000
John Burns Construction17601 SW Highway Orland Park ILUnited States60467 Leslie Martinez
lmartinez@jbcco.com
Tel: 7083263477
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
LCPW650 W. Winchester Rd. LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Brittany Sloan
bsloan2@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777133
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ying Miao
ymiao@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777000
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
Wunderlich-Malec937 National Avenue ADDISONILUnited States60101 Greg Manning
greg.manning@wmeng.com
Tel: 6304325826
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm Street Sute 204McHenryILUnited States60050 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
TORI Construction, LLC4234 W. 124th Pl. AlsipILUnited States60803 Jennifer Grove
Jordan@torillc.com
Tel: 708-389-1530
QTO SOLUTIONS123 Texas texasUTUnited States84097 Muhammad zaryab ashraf
zaryab@qtosol.com
Tel: 8167080080
Integral Construction Inc.320 Rocbaar Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Christopher Osinski
estimating@buildintegral.com
Tel: 8443177403
DN Tanks of Illinois, LLC11 Teal Road WakefieldMAUnited States01905 Valerie Collins
valerie.collins@dntanks.com
Tel: 781-246-1133
MK Industries Inc. Electrical Division998 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 John Wicks
johnw@mkindustriesinc.com
Tel: 8475798079
Preload, LLC4000 Tower Rd. LouisvilleKYUnited States40219 Matt Cribbs
kmiller@preload.com
Tel: 631-231-8100
Innovative Werks, Inc.800 W. 5th Ave. Ste 203CNapervilleILUnited States60563 Curtis Porter
sub@innovativewerks.com
Tel: 312-584-9039
Connelly Electric Co.40 S. Addison Rd. Suite 100AddisonILUnited States60101 Jonna Shipbaugh
jonna.shipbaugh@connellyelectric.com
Tel: 630.543.9059
Sunrise Electric Supply130 S Addison Road AddisonILUnited States60101 Ryan Kohls
rkohls@sunriseelectric.com
Tel: 6305431111
Test Comapny565 N Rand Rd SpringfieldILUnited States60056 test
testdemo@gmail.com
Tel: 5676767878
Village of Vernon Hills490 Greenleaf Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Steven Maslov
stevem@vhills.org
Tel: 8473673726
Construction Inc.2 E 22nd Street Suite 101LombardILUnited States60148 Matthew Cosenza
amanda@buildwithci.com
Tel: 630-491-4738
Number: 23002
Date: 4/18/2023 2:00:00 PM
Title: White Deer Run Reservoir
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Boller Construction Company LLC $7,975,800.00
IHC Construction Companies LLC $9,869,000.00
Manusos General Contracting, Inc. $7,347,000.00
Michels Construction, Inc. $10,849,417.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.