Bid Details

Contract No. 20-15130-01-GM - Wauconda Road District 2020

SectionNumber: 20-15130-01-GM
Title: Wauconda Road District 2020
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. The project consists of 2” Hot-Mix Asphalt Surface Removal; Class D Patching; and constructing 3/4" Polymerized Leveling Binder and 1 1/2" Surface Course Lifts on Fish Lake Road and Oxford Farm Road. The work on Case Road and Fischer Road consists of Class D patching. Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone is required.

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-15130-01-GM
Title: Wauconda Road District 2020
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20-15130-01-GM
Title: Wauconda Road District 2020
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Chicagoland Paving Contractors, Inc.225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Bill Bowes
chicagoland1@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-550-9681
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Geske and Sons Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Lori Geske
lori@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 815-459-2407
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Geske and Sons Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Lori Geske
lori@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 815-459-2407
Number: 20-15130-01-GM
Date: 4/14/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: Wauconda Road District 2020
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format