Bid Details

Contract No. 19182 - Watermain Leak Detection and Locating Services

Number: 19182
Title: Watermain Leak Detection and Locating Services
Description:

Perform Watermain leak detection and locating services annually and individually for the Lake County Public Works Department.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19182---watermain-leak-detection-services/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Public Works : 650 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 10/31/2019
Due Date/Time: 12/11/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 11/18/2019 2:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: November 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM at 650 W Winchester Libertyville
Questions Due Date/Time: 12/04/2019 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 19182
Title: Watermain Leak Detection and Locating Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19182
Title: Watermain Leak Detection and Locating Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
ADS Environmental Services1880 W. Fullerton Ave ChicagoILUnited States60614 Chris Skehan
cskehan@idexcorp.com
Tel: 708-341-9701
Olameter Corporation1150 Crews Road, Suite I MatthewsNCUnited States28105 Tina
sales@olameter.com
Tel: 800-903-7003
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Smith Ecological Systems Company1817 17th Avenue RockfordILUnited States61104 Theresa Borger
theresa@smithecological.com
Tel: 815-968-8079
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
ASSOCIATED TECHNICAL SERVICES LTD524 W. ST. CHARLES ROAD VILLA PARKILUnited States60181 Kathleen Grisz
KATHY@ATSLIMITED.COM
Tel: 6308341558
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Daniel Salgado
DSalgado@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777152
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.26575 W Commerce Dr Round LakeILUnited States60073 Jen Remington
jremington@reltd.com
Tel: 815-464-2245
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Spaan Tech311 S wacker dr ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rachel Stringer
submittals@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778800
Ziebell Water Service Products2001 Pratt Blvd Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Alex Lindsey
alindsey@ziebellproducts.com
Tel: 708-288-1745
Utility Services Associates916 W Center St KalispellMTUnited States59901 Cayd Mathiasen
cmathiasen@nrwloss.com
Tel: 406-890-4048
ME Simpson Company3406 Enterprise Ave ValparaisoINUnited States46383 Randy Lusk
randyl@mesimpson.com
Tel: 219-405-0615
PICA 641 S St NW WashingtonDCUnited States20001 Noah Downs
ndowns@picacorp.com
Tel: 780-468-6800
Acoustic Leak Detection LLC3717 FM 972 GeorgetownTXUnited States78626 Brandon Smith
bsmith@acousticleakdetection.com
Tel: 5129551208
Matchpoint Water Asset Management2919 Orville Wright Way Suite 200WilmingtonNCUnited States28405 Caroline Lewis
caroline@matchpointinc.us
Tel: 9105097225
Allegheny Utility Solutions LLC132 N. Allegheny St #545 BellefontePAUnited States16823 Josh McConnell
info@alleghenyutility.com
Tel: 7175854186
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.3406 Enterprise Ave ValparaisoINUnited States46383 Desiree McKinney
desiree@mesimpson.com
Tel: 8002551521
Consulting Engineering Inc13477 Prospect Road Suite 214StrongsvilleOHUnited States44149 Y Chan
y.chan@cengr.co
Tel: 4402389699 x206
EDENBROS, LLCPO Box 247 St JamesMOUnited States65559 Gordon Eden
gordon@edenbros.com
Tel: 8005265246
ME Simpson Co, Inc3406 Enterprise Ave ValparaisoINUnited States46383 Carlos A Covarrubias
carlos@mesimpson.com
Tel: 6308039282