Bid Details

Contract No. 17-00076-19-CH - Wadsworth Rd at Dilleys Rd Roundabout

Section Number: 17-00076-19-CH
Title: Wadsworth Rd at Dilleys Rd Roundabout
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization of Bid".  The project consists of constructing a roundabout at the intersection of Wadsworth Rd and Dilleys Rd including earthwork, hot-mix asphalt paving, storm sewers, concrete curb and gutter, lighting, pavement markings, landscaping, and other related work.

DOT Contact: Darrell Kuntz
DOT Phone: 847-377-7400
DOT Fax: 847-984-5944
DOT Email: DKuntz@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Division of Transportation : 600 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 3/26/2020
Let Date/Time: 04/14/2020 10:00 AM, CST

Number: 17-00076-19-CH
Title: Wadsworth Rd at Dilleys Rd Roundabout
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17-00076-19-CH
Title: Wadsworth Rd at Dilleys Rd Roundabout
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EarthWerks1240 Lyon Rd BATAVIAILUnited States60510 Dan Davies
ldavies@earthwerksinc.com
Tel: 630-482-2341
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Homer Tree Service 16464 W 143rd St Lockport ILUnited States60441 Valerie Wunderlich
valerie@homertree.com
Tel: 815-512-7017
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Herlihy Mid-Continent Company1306 Marquette Dr RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Becky
becky@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
Marking Specialists Corporation114 High Road Unit 1CaryILUnited States60013 Rob Buerer
estimating@markingspecialists.net
Tel: 847-462-0695

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Plote Construction Inc1100 Brandt Drive Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 William T. Madden
bids@plote.com
Tel: 847-695-9300
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900