Bid Details

Contract No. 20025 - Vision Services for Lake County

Number: 20025
Title: Vision Services for Lake County
Description:

The purpose of this Request for Proposal (RFP) is to establish a contract with a qualified firm to provide comprehensive vision care benefits to Lake County employees, dependents, retirees and COBRA participants.

 Proposers should explain any optional benefits, services, or enhancements offered to the County that would complement the existing benefits and services offered.

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/vision-services-for-lake-county/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Advertised Date: 5/19/2020
DueDate/Time: 06/30/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: Lake County will only be accepting electronic submissions for this RFP. Responses are due at 11:00 a.m. local time on Tuesday, June 30, 2020. Please upload your proposal early and allow sufficient time for any technical problems that may arise. If the document will not go through, please call the Buyer assigned to this solicitation, Susan August at 847-377-2165 or email at SAugust@lakecoutyil.gov. If you would like to receive confirmation that we have successfully received your submission, please email at SAugust@lakecountyil.gov.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 06/23/2020 4:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: All contact and questions regarding the Request for Proposal shall be with the Purchasing Division. Should the proposer require additional information about this RFP, please submit questions on our website at https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com by selecting the RFP number and addendum link. Questions may also be submitted via email to purchasing@lakecountyil.gov. All questions shall be submitted no less than seven (7) days prior to the RFP opening date.
Notes:

Number: 20025
Title: Vision Services for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20025
Title: Vision Services for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
Professional Health Services, Inc.83 South Eagle Road HavertownPAUnited States19083 Michael Kleinman
mkleinman@phsmobile.com
Tel: 6108531330
The GBS Group106 Open Parkway South Hawthorn WoodsILUnited States60047 Walter Cosmo
walter@thegbsgroup.biz
Tel: 8478098300
Delta Dental of Illinois111 Shuman NapervilleILUnited States60563 Darren Avant
davant@deltadentalil.com
Tel: 630-718-4747
Guardian Life Insurance550 West Jackson 7th FloorChicagoILUnited States60661 Nancy Mink
nmink@glic.com
Tel: 312-279-2226
AssuredPartners of IL; DBA Corkill Insurance Agency25 Northwest Point Blvd. Suite 625Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60067 Kalli Ortega
KOrtega@corkillinsurance.com
Tel: 847-437-2956
W.W. Grainger3585 Suset Ave. Waukegan ILUnited States60087 Patrick Tobas
patrick.tobas@grainger.com
Tel: 224-213-2345
National Vision Administrators1200 Rt 46 West CliftonNJUnited States07013 Christopher Maus
cmaus@e-nva.com
Tel: 443.915.0808
Task Insurance Group1821 Walden Office Square #350SchaumburgILUnited States60173 David Ballantyne
dballantyne@taskig.com
Tel: 847-425-5116
EyeMed Vision Care600 N Dearborn St Apt 910ChicagoILUnited States60654 Basia Wilczek
bwilczek@eyemed.com
Tel: 3128253044
VSP200 S Wacker Drive Ste 3080ChicagoILUnited States60606 Amy Garnett
Amyga@vsp.com
Tel: 312-399-8208
Superior Vision11090 White Rock Road, ste 175 Rancho CordovaCAUnited States95670 Tony Johnston
tony.johnston@superiorvision.com
Tel: 3126369373
Avesis10324 S Dolfield Road Owings MillsMDUnited States21117 Sales Specialist
salessupportspecialist@avesis.com
Tel: 410-581-8700
group health benefits of america10521 chambers drive TampaFLUnited States33626 Rodney Sydnor
mapdusa@gmail.com
Tel: 8139663584
Efinancial Intelligence consultants Group, PC463 Kennedy Place Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 EMEKA J UHUKA
emekauhuka@hotmail.com
Tel: 2244338451