Bid Details

Contract No. 20025 - Vision Services for Lake County

Number: 20025
Title: Vision Services for Lake County
Description:

The purpose of this Request for Proposal (RFP) is to establish a contract with a qualified firm to provide comprehensive vision care benefits to Lake County employees, dependents, retirees and COBRA participants.

 Proposers should explain any optional benefits, services, or enhancements offered to the County that would complement the existing benefits and services offered.

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/vision-services-for-lake-county/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20025
Title: Vision Services for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20025
Title: Vision Services for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America Consulting, LLC4320 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 200 TampaFLUnited States33609 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8883020899
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
National Vision Administrators, L.L.C.1200 Route 46 West CliftonNJUnited States07013 Carl Moroff
jdecker@e-nva.com
Tel: 973-574-2400
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
Professional Health Services, Inc.83 South Eagle Road HavertownPAUnited States19083 Michael Kleinman
mkleinman@phsmobile.com
Tel: 6108531330
The GBS Group106 Open Parkway South Hawthorn WoodsILUnited States60047 Walter Cosmo
walter@thegbsgroup.biz
Tel: 8478098300
Delta Dental of Illinois111 Shuman NapervilleILUnited States60563 Darren Avant
davant@deltadentalil.com
Tel: 630-718-4747
Guardian Life Insurance550 West Jackson 7th FloorChicagoILUnited States60661 Nancy Mink
nmink@glic.com
Tel: 312-279-2226
National Benefit Service CenterP.O. Box 948094 MaitlandFLUnited States32794-8094 Steven L. Beumer
LMSAssoc@aol.com
Tel: 407-629-4108
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
AssuredPartners of IL; DBA Corkill Insurance Agency25 Northwest Point Blvd. Suite 625Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60067 Kalli Ortega
KOrtega@corkillinsurance.com
Tel: 847-437-2956
W.W. Grainger3585 Suset Ave. Waukegan ILUnited States60087 Patrick Tobas
patrick.tobas@grainger.com
Tel: 224-213-2345
National Vision Administrators1200 Rt 46 West CliftonNJUnited States07013 Christopher Maus
cmaus@e-nva.com
Tel: 443.915.0808
Task Insurance Group1821 Walden Office Square #350SchaumburgILUnited States60173 David Ballantyne
dballantyne@taskig.com
Tel: 847-425-5116
EyeMed Vision Care600 N Dearborn St Apt 910ChicagoILUnited States60654 Basia Wilczek
bwilczek@eyemed.com
Tel: 3128253044
VSP200 S Wacker Drive Ste 3080ChicagoILUnited States60606 Amy Garnett
Amyga@vsp.com
Tel: 312-399-8208
Superior Vision11090 White Rock Road, ste 175 Rancho CordovaCAUnited States95670 Tony Johnston
tony.johnston@superiorvision.com
Tel: 3126369373
Avesis10324 S Dolfield Road Owings MillsMDUnited States21117 Sales Specialist
salessupportspecialist@avesis.com
Tel: 410-581-8700
group health benefits of america10521 chambers drive TampaFLUnited States33626 Rodney Sydnor
mapdusa@gmail.com
Tel: 8139663584
Efinancial Intelligence consultants Group, PC463 Kennedy Place Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 EMEKA J UHUKA
emekauhuka@hotmail.com
Tel: 2244338451
Dearborn Life Insurance Company701 East 22nd Street Suite 300LombardILUnited States60148 Mark Victry
mark_h_victry@bcbstx.com
Tel: 800-331-0512
Avesis Inc.8830 Buckskin Dr BoerneTXUnited States78006 Rusty Rice
Rrice@avesis.com
Tel: 210-384-8103
VSP3333 Quality Drive Rancho CordovaCAUnited States95670 Amy Garnett
susan.huggins@vsp.com
Tel: 800.445.6831 or 312.
Davis Vision175 East Houston Street San AntonioTXUnited States78205 Kelly Flannelly
kelly.flannelly@versanthealth.com
Tel: 210-524-7625
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois701 East 22nd Street, Suite 300 LombardILUnited States60148 Mark
customproposalsBCBS@bcbstx.com
Tel: 800-331-0512
Avesis10400 N 25th Ave, Suite 200 PhoenixAZUnited States85021 Rusty Rice
jlatta@freestyleservices.com
Tel: 2103848103