Bid Details

Contract No. 21001 - Vernon Hills West Pump Station Force Main Analysis for Lake County, IL

Number: 21001
Title: Vernon Hills West Pump Station Force Main Analysis for Lake County, IL
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County, Public Works hereafter referred to as “Owner”, to enter into a contractual agreement for the planning, field investigation and evaluation of the two (2) 16-inch force mains, approximately a total of 7,000 LF in length that deliver sewage from the Vernon Hills West Pump Station to the New Century Town Water Reclamation Facility in Vernon Hills. The force main analysis should be performed via an in-line scanning technology that can detect gas pockets and other areas of concern such as localized corrosion, wall loss, force main alignment details, etc. The vendor should provide the equipment to perform the field analysis and staff with experience operating the equipment for similar projects. In addition to the internal analysis Owner desires to perform pipe scanning to identify potential areas of failure. The pipe scanning will be performed by exposing the force main and using a scanning device to locate areas of potential failure. Owner’s desire is to perform the majority of the analysis while both force mains are still in service to minimize the amount of time a shutdown of either main needs to be out of service for.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-21001-vernon-hills-west-pump-station-force-main-analysis/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21001
Title: Vernon Hills West Pump Station Force Main Analysis for Lake County, IL
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21001
Title: Vernon Hills West Pump Station Force Main Analysis for Lake County, IL
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Deborah Finn
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Applied Technologies, Inc.468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
kjdamato@ati-ae.com
Tel: 847-265-7325
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Daniel Salgado
DSalgado@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777152
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
M.E. Simpson Company, Inc.3406 Enterprise Ave ValparaisoINUnited States46383 Desiree McKinney
desiree@mesimpson.com
Tel: 8002551521
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
CEMEKO639 Navajo Street Round Lake HeightsILUnited States60073 Chris Munwam
cmunwam@gmail.com
Tel: 847-370-3742
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Pure Technologies US Inc8920 State Route 108, Suite D ColombiaMDUnited States20774 Towanda Hawkins
towanda.hawkins@xyleminc.com
Tel: 2405655205
MMG24628 River Crossing Dr. ShorewoodILUnited States60404 Joe Sleyko
Joe@mmgonline.net
Tel: 3125501601
CPM3815 E. Grove Street Unit 4 PhoenixAZUnited States85040 Chris MacDonald
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Tel: 4802062309
Vector Services1606 Eastport Plaza Drive CollinsvilleILUnited States62234-6136 Jason Regal
jregal@vectorservicesus.com
Tel: 630-470-3386
Electro Scan Inc.1745 Markston Road SacramentoCAUnited States95825 Chuck
chuck@electroscan.com
Tel: 9167790660
Electro Scan Inc9 Sand Lance Dr baldwinsvilleNYUnited States13027 Mike
mike@electroscan.com
Tel: 917-817-0090