Bid Details

Contract No. 21122 - Vernon Hills NCT and Des Plaines River Water Reclamation Facilties Screening Improvements Project

Number: 21122
Title: Vernon Hills NCT and Des Plaines River Water Reclamation Facilties Screening Improvements Project
Description:

Replacement of three bar screens with mechanically raked bar screens, spiral conveyor, washer compactor, appurtenant equipment, electrical controls, and channel modifications.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21122---vernon-hills-nct--des-plaines-river-wrf-screening-improvement/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21122
Title: Vernon Hills NCT and Des Plaines River Water Reclamation Facilties Screening Improvements Project
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/13/2021
1:00 PM
Open

Pre-Bid Conference:  50 American Way, Vernon Hills, Il

09/13/2021
2:30 PM
Open

Site Visit:  Des Plaines River WRF, 800 Krause Drive, Buffalo Grove, IL

09/29/2021
11:00 AM
Open


https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85313494994?pwd=S0E0MW1sWWZpSEZnUkU3YzIzUTJhQT09
Meeting ID: 853 1349 4994
Passcode: 386228
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,85313494994#,,,,*386228# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,85313494994#,,,,*386228# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 853 1349 4994
Passcode: 386228
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/keCcLcMw9b

Number: 21122
Title: Vernon Hills NCT and Des Plaines River Water Reclamation Facilties Screening Improvements Project
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamILUnited States60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Laurie Halcom
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Estimating Department
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
Thieneman Construction, Inc.17219 Foundation Parkway WestfieldINUnited States46074 Jennifer Mroch
jenny.mroch@t-c-i.net
Tel: 317-867-3462
Allan Integrated Control Systems2021 Beulah Ave East TroyWIUnited States53120 Ben Beaird
bbeaird@allan-ics.com
Tel: 2626427800
Keno & Sons Construction Co.33 N. Waukegan Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Ted V. Maj
ted.kenosons@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-615-8509
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Independent Mech4155 N Knox Chicago ILUnited States60641 Chris Olson
colson@independentmech.com
Tel: 773-908-5343
Pieper Electric Inc.4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Tony Sacchetti
tony.sacchetti@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Rebuild-it Services Group, LLCP.O. Box 1493 4188 W Nike DrWest JordanUTUnited States84084 Terry Reyburn
lfallon@rebuild-it.com
Tel: 888-709-5676
John Burns Construction17601 Southwest Highway Orland Park ILUnited States60467 Ana Renteria
arenteria@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3406
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 Peter Larson
plarson@rhmg.com
Tel: 847-362-5959
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
Illinois Architectural Glass & Aluminum LLC28457 N. Ballard Drive, Unit D Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Kevin Grissom
ilarchglass@aol.com
Tel: (847) 816-8400
Valor Underground Construction, LLC1605 Briarcrest Dr New Lenox, IL 60451New LenoxILUnited States60451 Robert Opsenica
ropsenica@valorug.com
Tel: 7733556714
Number: 21122
Date: 9/29/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Vernon Hills NCT and Des Plaines River Water Reclamation Facilties Screening Improvements Project
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Boller Construction Co. Inc. $1,053,400.00
Manusos General Contracting, Inc. $1,149,000.00
JJ Henderson and Son Inc $1,115,000.00
IHC Construction Co LLC $1,133,000.00
Keno & Sons Construction Co. $1,086,275.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.