Bid Details

Contract No. 21103 - Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works Department

Number: 21103
Title: Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works Department
Description:

Lake County Department of Public Works seeks, from all interested software and implementation services vendors that have proven experience in utility billing systems (UBS) for the public sector, proposals for the procurement of software to include installation, integration and implementation services. The scope for the future system includes the utility billing software detailed in the project scope. The County understands that such a system may include components of an online bill payment and presentment system, service order and inventory (meter) management, which the County may or may not choose to implement. The County anticipates an implementation rollout strategy commencing in November 2021
with a go‐live date of December 1, 2022.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-21103---utility-billilng-system-for-lcpw/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21103
Title: Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works Department
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21103
Title: Utility Billing System for Lake County Public Works Department
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Avertra580 Herndon Parkway Suite 300 HerndonVAUnited States20170 Giancarlo Reyes
sales@avertra.com
Tel: 7038227712
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
SAP Public Services, Inc1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW North Tower / Grey / Suite 600WashingtonDCUnited States20004 Dana Olgin
dana.olgin@sap.com
Tel: 480 771 6849
SpryPoint Services Inc.49 Pownal Street CharlottetownPECanadaC1A 3W2 Ryan Cawley
rcawley@sprypoint.com
Tel: 9029406830
RosTech, Inc10213 Gary Rd PotomacMDUnited States20854 Regina Zakotnik
jzakotnik@rostechinc.com
Tel: 3019803323
SMART ENERGY WATER19900 MacArthur Blvd, Suite #370 Irvine, CA 92612 IrvineCAUnited States92612 MASHAL DHAWAN
rfp@smartenergywater.in
Tel: 9092173344
Starnik7820 Orlando Ave LubbockTXUnited States79423 Shari Barnes
shari.barnes@starnik.com
Tel: 8067929863
California Creative Solutions Inc.13475 Danielson Street, Suite 220 PowayCAUnited States92064 Raminder Singh
mbeprogram@ccsglobaltech.com
Tel: 8582084133
Advanced Utility Systems2235 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 1400 Toronto Canada  Vince Pecorella
vpecorella@advancedutility.com
Tel: vpecorella@advancedu
Slalom200 E Randolph Street Suite 3700Chicago ILUnited States60601 Ralph Kindred
ralph.kindred@slalom.com
Tel: 3122084060
DuPage County421 N. County Farm Road WheatonILUnited States60187 Nickon Etminan
nickon.etminan@dupageco.org
Tel: 815-558-4612
bidprime1301 S IH 35 200austinTXUnited States78741 Justin Tanner
bidprime
Tel: 8888085356
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
PCG Consulting Group1333 W Devon Avenue Suite 315ChicagoILUnited States60660 Tom Numbere Jr
tnumbere@pcgintl.com
Tel: 3123435265
NIC Inc. 25501 W Valley Pkwy #300 OlatheKSUnited States66061 Beau Papan
beau.papan@egov.com
Tel: 9132052918
NCR Payment Solution. LLC4450 Sojourn Drive Pensacola BeachTXUnited States75001 Joe Lennon
joe.lennon@ncr.com
Tel: 8505727664
Systems & Software10 E Allen St Ste 201WinooskiVTUnited States05404 Shawn Drew
sdrew@harriscomputer.com
Tel: 8028651170
Harris inHANCE7 edgeview road towsonMDUnited States21286 Jim Valis
jvalis@harriscomputer.com
Tel: 9035205752
Cayenta201 - 4300 North Fraser Way BurnabyBritish ColumbiaCanadaV5J 5K7 Harmeet Gosal
hgosal@cayenta.com
Tel: 716-402-2359
Harris inHANCE3221 W Cullom Ave Apt 1ChicagoILUnited States60618 Michael Morales
mmorales@harriscomputer.com
Tel: (903) 535-8222 x 652
Origin1930 Village Center Circle, Suite 3-704 Las VegasNVUnited States89134 Corey Labor
bids@originconsults.com
Tel: 713 826 4251
Enterprise Solutions Consulting, LLC1130 Crosspointe Lane, Suite 9A WebsterNYUnited States14580 Valerie Ross
valerie@esc-partners.com
Tel: 585-402-5688
AVR, Inc 12332 Cutten Road HoustonTXUnited States77375 Ren-Elise Nelson
Rnelson@avrub.com
Tel: 713-523-1623
AVR, Inc12332 Cutten Road HoustonTXUnited States77066 J. D. McNaul
jdmcnaul@avrub.com
Tel: 303-810-6997
Civica North America Inc.52 Hillside Court EnglewoodOHUnited States45322 Vivian Pope
vivian.pope@civicaus.com
Tel: 937-836-4499 x3162
HCL America330 Potrero Avenue SunnyvaleCAUnited States94085 Amit Shahi
amit.shahi@hcl.com
Tel: 16469200634
VertexOne1321 Upland Dr. HoustonTXUnited States77043 Brenda Klem
brenda.klem@vertexone.net
Tel: 3122398600
Input Technology, Inc4425 Hunt Ave St. LouisMOUnited States63110 Sam Farinella
sam.farinella@inptech.com
Tel: 314.534.4375
Continental Utility Solutions, INC.300 South Church St, Suite 200 JonesboroARUnited States72401 Ryan Miller
rmiller@cusi.com
Tel: 870-336-2218
Diversified Technology Corp85052 Sagaponack Drive Fernandina BeachFLUnited States32034 Ed Joella
ed.joella@gmail.com
Tel: 7574699436
Edmunds GovTech301 Tilton Road NorthfieldNJUnited States08225 Darrin Love
dlove@edmundsgovtech.com
Tel: 609-645-7333
Muni-Link140 Stadium Dr BellwoodPAUnited States16617 Ryan Shaulis
rshaulis@muni-link.com
Tel: 8147427700
Pringle Technologies Inc.2038 W Geneva Rd PeoriaILUnited States61615 Sudheer Sajja
sajja.sudheer@pringlesoft.com
Tel: 6052220293
TruePoint Solutions774 Mays Blvd. #10-377 Incline VillageNVUnited States89451 Matt Cohagan
MCOHAGAN@TRUEPOINTSOLUTIONS.COM
Tel: 9162591293
powercloud Americas Inc.981 Mission Street #9 San FranciscoCAUnited States94103 Steven Dawson
steven.dawson@power.cloud
Tel: 4708002869
util3601141 Folsom Street Suite 121 A 22San FranciscoCAUnited States92673 Miranda K
miranda.k@util360.com
Tel: 7143126088
Edmunds GovTech301 Tilton Road NorthfieldNJUnited States08225 Darrin Love
piannello@edmundsgovtech.com
Tel: 6096457333
SpryPoint Services45 Queen Street Unit 401CharlottetownPrince Edward IslandCanadaC1A 4A4 Evan
ehawley@sprypoint.com
Tel: 9022408041
Convergent Consulting56 Marlborough RdWilloughbyNSWAustralia2068 Convergent Consulting
flavelg@tpg.com.au
Tel: 0414890079