Bid Details

Contract No. 21000 - Underground Utility Locating Service for Lake County Division of Transportation

Number: 21000
Title: Underground Utility Locating Service for Lake County Division of Transportation
Description:

It is the intention of Lake County, Illinois to secure the services of a single, licensed contractor to provide Underground Utility Locating Services per the specifications herein, for the Lake County Division of Transportation (LCDOT).  Work to begin as soon as possible after award of contract.  The estimated start date is March 1, 2021.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21000---underground-utility-locating-service/a/

Number: 21000
Title: Underground Utility Locating Service for Lake County Division of Transportation
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/05/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91629862695?pwd=TVVTeDdrRXF6b1RIU2h5TGRyS0ptUT09
Meeting ID: 916 2986 2695
Passcode: 954906
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,91629862695#,,,,,,0#,,954906# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,91629862695#,,,,,,0#,,954906# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 916 2986 2695
Passcode: 954906
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/apubGCHrw

Number: 21000
Title: Underground Utility Locating Service for Lake County Division of Transportation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Olameter Corporation1150 Crews Road, Suite I MatthewsNCUnited States28105 Tina
sales@olameter.com
Tel: 800-903-7003
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
High Tech Engineering. Inc13284 SW 120th St MiamiFLUnited States33186 Octavio Vidal
ovidal@htlocating.com
Tel: 786-345-0986
One Call Concepts Locating Services, Inc.7223 Parkway Drive Suite 200HanoverMDUnited States21076 Jason Wedding
jwedding@occls.com
Tel: 4437830080
Utility Resource Group523 W. Taft South HollandILUnited States60473 David Neira
dneira@urgllc.net
Tel: 7087749963
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Allegheny Utility Solutions LLC132 N. Allegheny St #545 BellefontePAUnited States16823 Josh McConnell
info@alleghenyutility.com
Tel: 7175854186
CEMEKO639 Navajo Street Round Lake HeightsILUnited States60073 Chris Munwam
cmunwam@gmail.com
Tel: 847-370-3742
USIC Locating Services, LLC860 Oak Creek Drive LombardILUnited States60148 Edward Dubuc
edwarddubuc@usicllc.com
Tel: 608-335-8945
Bhate Geosciences5217 5th Avenue South BirminghamALUnited States35212 Jack Morrisroe
Jmorrisroe@bhate-geo.com
Tel: 251 242 7451
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
American Vactor Services60 W Terra Cotta Ave Suite 250Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Robert Lucchetti
robert@americanvactor.com
Tel: 847-575-2871
Adesta LLC565 Willowbrook Centre Parkway WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Greg LaSala
greg.lasala@adestagroup.com
Tel: 7327716854
Adesta LLC701 Willowbrook Centre Parkway -WillowbrookILUnited States60527 John Tiffany
john.tiffany@usa.g4s.com
Tel: 6302889193
Number: 21000
Date: 1/5/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Underground Utility Locating Service for Lake County Division of Transportation
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format