Bid Details

Contract No. 22140 - Strategic Communication Plan for the Lake County Workforce Development Division & Job Center of Lake County

Number: 22140
Title: Strategic Communication Plan for the Lake County Workforce Development Division & Job Center of Lake County
Description:

Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified marketing and communications firm to work alongside the Lake County Workforce Development department and the Job Center of Lake County to develop a strategic outreach and recruitment campaign targeting job seekers and small businesses.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-22140-strategic-communication-plan-for-the-lake-county-workforce-development--job-center/addendums/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 22140
Title: Strategic Communication Plan for the Lake County Workforce Development Division & Job Center of Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 22140
Title: Strategic Communication Plan for the Lake County Workforce Development Division & Job Center of Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Thomas P. Miller & Associates1630 N. Meridian Street, Suite 430 IndianapolisINUnited States46202 Jonathan Faris
jfaris@tpma-inc.com
Tel: 3175070189
Slalom LLC200 E. Randolph, Suite 3700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Shelley Fulla
shelleyf@slalom.com
Tel: 312-771-9722
Marie Daniel Group LLC25381 Timothy Trail WaucondaILUnited States60084 Diane Kordecki
dmk@mariedanielgroup.com
Tel: 877-634-2019
Images, Inc.1250 E. Diehl Road Suite 401NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jennifer Diomar
jennifer.diomar@imagesinc.net
Tel: 630-510-3944
Carmona Strategic Solutions3430 Harvey Avenue BerwynILUnited States60402 Roberto Carmona
rcarmona@carmonastrategicsolutions.com
Tel: 3127144718
STRATEGIC AND CREATIVE MARKETING INC.308 S Jefferson St, #133 ChicagoILUnited States60503 Susan MacNicol
info@scmarketinginc.com
Tel: 630.456.0827
Purplegator1150 1st Avenue Suite 105King of PrussiaPAUnited States19087 Robert Bentz
marketing@purplegator.com
Tel: 8887642867
Cumulus455 N. Cityfront Plaza Drive Suite 1700ChicagoILUnited States60611 Roy Marzano
roy.marzano@cumulus.com
Tel: 312-388-5359
Pat Davis Design Group, Inc.333 University Avenue, Suite 200 SacramentoCAUnited States95825 George Dimotakis
sales@pddesign.com
Tel: 916-563-7148
Jasculca Terman Strategic Communications730 N. Franklin, Suite 510 ChicagoILUnited States60654 Febie Cabanlit
febie_cabanlit@jtpr.com
Tel: 312-337-7400
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Minuteman Press113 E Cook Ave LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tamika Neal
il234@minutemanpress.com
Tel: 224-513-5676
Metro Strategies Group, LLC1901 Butterfield Road Suite 260Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Seema Wadia
swadia@metrostratgroup.com
Tel: 6305346400
Kivvit222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza 2400ChicagoILUnited States60654 Jeanne Reidy
jreidy@kivvit.com
Tel: 312.664.0153
Clique Studios410 S. Michigan Ave Suite 611ChicagoILUnited States60605 Sean Maconachy
smaconachy@cliquestudios.com
Tel: 312-319-4744
a5 Branding & Digital1 N LA SALLE STREET STE 4700CHICAGOILUnited States60602 Clarice Harris
charris@a5inc.com
Tel: 7084045313
Jasculca Terman Strategic Communications730 N. Franklin, Suite 510 ChicagoILUnited States60654 Holly Bartecki
hollyb@jtpr.com
Tel: 312-671-0101
CueCamp, LLCPO Box 902 NapervilleILUnited States60566 Michel Ann Sharritt
michel@cuecamp.com
Tel: 630-962-7043
Marie Daniel Group25381 Timothy Trail WaucondaILUnited States60084 Diane Kordecki
cmk@mariedanielgroup.com
Tel: 877-634-2019
Heartland Communications55 Public Square ElizabethtownKYUnited States42701 Heather Whelan
Heather@teamhcc.com
Tel: 270-307-4467