Bid Details

Contract No. 20-00235-02-BR - Stearns School Road over Mill Creek

SectionNumber: 20-00235-02-BR
Title: Stearns School Road over Mill Creek
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization to Bid". The project involves the replacement of existing pipe culverts with a single span steel bridge. Work includes earth excavation, structural excavating, concrete structures, a road detour, landscape restoration, and other related items. 

DOTContact: Mike Burke
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: MJBurke@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Division of Transportation : 600 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 1/19/2023
LetDate/Time: 02/07/2023 10:00 AM, CST

Number: 20-00235-02-BR
Title: Stearns School Road over Mill Creek
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20-00235-02-BR
Title: Stearns School Road over Mill Creek
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
FH. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC5515 n. East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 Kathleen Pattison
kpattison@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 Laura Schlueter
lschlueter@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773 444-3474
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC1111 E Touhy Ave, Suite 120 Des PlainesILUnited States60618 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Aubrey Tetreault-Folmsbee
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.270.4183
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
ERA3S701 West Avenue, Suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Tracy Moon
tmoon@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 6303933060
P.H. Drew, Inc.2450 N. Raceway Road IndianapolisINUnited States46234 Pennie Hurdis
Pennie@phdrew.com
Tel: 3172975152
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
ICC Group Inc39w866 Fabyan Parkway ElburnILUnited States60119 Rob Hoekstra
estimating@icceo.com
Tel: 630-232-7280
Midwest Fence Coorporation900 N Kedzie ChicagoILUnited States60651 Keith Bell
kbell@mwfence.com
Tel: 773-584-6485
Payne & Dolan, Inc.28435 W Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Sarah Baldridge
sbaldridge@walbecgroup.com
Tel: 262-859-3251
Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc.PO Box 67 15480 Canal Bank RoadLemontILUnited States60439 Mark Lustig
mlustig@lakesandrivers.com
Tel: 6307392460
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Areatha Construction Co. Inc.410 E. North Avenue StreamwoodILUnited States60107 Raj Patel
areathaconstco@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 6308309853
Atlas Crane Service Inc1275 Aurora Ave Lane AuroraILUnited States60505 Adam Natonski
Adam@AtlasCraneServiceInc.com
Tel: 630-524-8813

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC1111 E Touhy Ave, Suite 120 Des PlainesILUnited States60618 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
ICC Group Inc39w866 Fabyan Parkway ElburnILUnited States60119 Rob Hoekstra
estimating@icceo.com
Tel: 630-232-7280
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Areatha Construction Co. Inc.410 E. North Avenue StreamwoodILUnited States60107 Raj Patel
areathaconstco@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 6308309853
FH. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen & Associates LLC5515 n. East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 Kathleen Pattison
kpattison@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474