Bid Details

Contract No. 2024CSMP - Statement Of Interest (SOI) for Lake County Comprehensive Stormwater Management Plan Update

Number: 2024CSMP
Title: Statement Of Interest (SOI) for Lake County Comprehensive Stormwater Management Plan Update
Description:

The Lake County Stormwater Management Commission (SMC) is seeking proposals from qualified consultants and/or firms interested in undertaking an important effort to update the Lake County Comprehensive Stormwater Management Plan (Plan).

The Plan provides the framework for the County’s coordinated, countywide approach to managing stormwater runoff and mitigating the effects of urbanization on stormwater infrastructure. The Plan also serves as SMC’s Strategic Plan, defining SMC’s mission, programs, and services, and providing guidance for SMC as it works to implement the Plan and achieve the County’s stormwater management goals.

SMC is seeking a qualified and experienced consultant to provide assistance with this important effort.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.comhttps://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/soi2024csmp/
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
ContactPhone: 847-377-7700
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: stormwater@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Stormwater Management Commission : 500 W. Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 4/4/2024
DueDate/Time: 05/31/2024 12:00 PM, CST
Due Description: Notice is hereby given that Statements of Interest (SOI) (one electronic unprotected copy) will be received from qualified engineering firms interested in providing the services, as described herein. Firms are encouraged to submit as much information as necessary to demonstrate their interest, experience, and qualifications to perform the work described for any project, service, or combination thereof. Via the Lake County Purchasing Portal until Friday May 31, 2024 at 12:00 p.m.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 04/26/2024 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Please submit questions to the project Manager. Questions may also be submitted via email to stormwater@lakecountyil.gov. All questions shall be submitted by April 26, 2024, at 12:00 p.m. No interpretation of the meaning of the plans, specifications or other Contract documents will be made orally.
Notes:

Number: 2024CSMP
Title: Statement Of Interest (SOI) for Lake County Comprehensive Stormwater Management Plan Update
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 2024CSMP
Title: Statement Of Interest (SOI) for Lake County Comprehensive Stormwater Management Plan Update
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.8678 Ridgefield Road Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Joanna MacCallum
marketing@baxterwoodman.com
Tel: 815-459-1260
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Hey and Associates, Inc.26575 W. Commerce Drive Suite 601VoloILUnited States60073 Jeffrey Wickenkamp
volo@heyassoc.com
Tel: 8477400888
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Gasperec Elberts Consulting LLC1401 Branding Avenue Suite 230Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Megan Elberts
melberts@geconsultllc.com
Tel: 847-868-1833
Lake County Stormwater Management Commission500 W. Winchester Rd. LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ernesto Huaracha
ehuaracha@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7715
Michael Baker International200 W. Adams Street, suite 1800 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Tatiana Papakos
tatiana.papakos@mbakerintl.com
Tel: 312-575-3956
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
SPAAN Tech, Inc.311 S. Wacker Drive Suite 3200ChicagoILUnited States60606 Stu Laferty
submittals@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778800
CERA Solutions1 N State Suite 1500ChicagoILUnited States60602 Graig Neville
gneville@cerasolutions.com
Tel: 312.724.6936
Geosyntec Consulting1420 Kensington Rd Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Brian Valleskey
BValleskey@geosyntec.com
Tel: 224-634-0562
ERA3S701 West Avenue, Suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Tracy Moon
tmoon@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 6303933060
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
Integrated Lakes Management110 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Debbie Budyak
dbudyak@ilmenvironments.com
Tel: 847-244-6662
Civiltech Engineering, IncTwo Pierce Place Suite 1400ItascaILUnited States60143 Stephanie Moran
marketing@civiltechinc.com
Tel: 630-773-3900
CERA Solutions125 S. Wacker Drive Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60606 Stephen Vaughn
hello@cerasolutions.com
Tel: 312.924.2902
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
H.W. Lochner, Inc.225 W. Washington, 12th Floor ChicagoILUnited States60606 Megan FitzPatrick
mfitzpatrick@hwlochner.com
Tel: 312-372-3011
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Clark Dietz Inc. 125 West Church Street Champaign ILUnited States61820 Michael Livermore
michael.livermore@clarkdietz.com
Tel: 12173738927
Gewalt Hamilton148 Glen Road Hawthorn WoodsILUnited States60047-8025 Michael Warner
mwarner@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8478756478
Guidehouse Inc150 N Riverside Plaza Suite 2200ChicagoILUnited States60606 SLG Contracts
slgcontracts@guidehouse.com
Tel: (312) 583-5700
Arcadis225 W Wacker Drive Suite 2015ChicagoILUnited States60606 Minelly Cruz Montes
minelly.cruzmontes@arcadis.com
Tel: 3129171000
Michael Baker International200 West Adams Street, Suite 1800 ChicagoILUnited States60560 Tiffany Engelhardt
tiffany.engelhardt@mbakerintl.com
Tel: 6308887191
V3 Companies7325 Janes Avenue WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Marissa Modesto
mmodesto@v3co.com
Tel: 7737150342
CIS3055 Plymouth Road Suite 205Ann ArborMIUnited States48105 Margo Davis
margo.davis@cisolutions.com
Tel: 7344368173
Ruekert & Mielke, Inc.W233N2080 Ridgeview Pkwy, Suite 300 WaukeshaWIUnited States53188 Megan Morrow
mmorrow@ruekert-mielke.com
Tel: 2625425733
UrbanHydro Engineering, Inc.121 W Hillgrove Ave, Unit 376 La GrangeILUnited States60525 Shauna Urlacher
shauna@urbanhydroeng.com
Tel: 7082537993