Bid Details

Contract No. 19167 - STATE LEVEL ADVOCACY / LEGISLATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY

Number: 19167
Title: STATE LEVEL ADVOCACY / LEGISLATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY
Description:

Lake County Administrator’s Office is seeking advocacy / lobbying services at the State level to assist the County in developing and successfully pursuing its annual legislative agenda. Such assistance includes, but is not limited to: (1) developing County-priority legislation and building appropriate stakeholder coalitions for such legislation to be successfully carried through the legislative process; (2) proactively identifying, analyzing, informing and advising the County about potential impacts of the State budget on the County and advocating accordingly; (3) proactively identifying, analyzing, informing and advising the County about the potential impacts of any pending legislation and policies that could affect the County and advocating accordingly. 

The advocacy / lobbying consultant shall work with Chair of the County Board, the County Administrator’s Office and Legislative Committee of the County Board, and report to the County Administrator, the Chairman of the County Board and the Legislative Committee Chair.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/state-level-advocacy-legislative-consulting-services-for-lake-county-/
Number: 19167
Title: STATE LEVEL ADVOCACY / LEGISLATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19167
Title: STATE LEVEL ADVOCACY / LEGISLATIVE CONSULTING SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Strategic Advocacy Group2309 Mariners Point Ln SpringfieldILUnited States62712 Mike Grady
grady@strategicadvocacygroup.com
Tel: (217) 622-0309
Brittan Bolin Consulting2121 S. Bates Ave. SpringfieldILUnited States62704 Brittan Bolin
bbconsulting1@comcast.net
Tel: 217-899-8555
Government Strategy Associates4023 Terramere Ave. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Terry Steczo
t.steczo@comcast.net
Tel: 8477121134
Liz Brown-Reeves Consulting4391 Tottenham Court Liz Brown-Reeves Consulting, Inc.ILUnited States62711 Elizabeth Brown-Reeves
liz.brown@gmail.com
Tel: 2175023703
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Blaida and Associates LLC111 East Wacker Drive Suite 2800ChicagoILUnited States60601 Derek Blaida
derek@dblaida.com
Tel: 312-714-5172
Cozen O'Connor Public Strategies123 NORTH WACKER DRIVE SUITE 1800CHICAGOILUnited States60606 Patrick Carey
plcarey@cozen.com
Tel: 3124504161
Maren Ronan Ltd. 319 Rugeley Road Western SpringsILUnited States60558 Maren Ronan
maren.ronan@gmail.com
Tel: 847-721-5082
Illinois Finance Authority160 N. LaSalle Street Suite S-1000ChicagoILUnited States60601 Craig Holloway
cholloway@il-fa.com
Tel: Illinois Finance Aut
Drexwood Partners LLC1100 N. Lake Shore Drive 17B ChicagoILUnited States60611 Michael Houlihan
Mike@drexwood.com
Tel: 312-806-0636
Carpenter, Lipps & Leland LLP180 N LaSalle Street Suite 2105CHICAGOILUnited States60601 Lindsay Anderson
anderson@carpenterlipps.com
Tel: 3127774833
Morrill & Fiedler433 West Edwards Street Springfield ILUnited States62704 Stephen S. Morrill
Steve@smorrill.com
Tel: 217-789-5411
Advantage Government Strategies134 N LaSalle Suite 2010ChicagoILUnited States60602 Aaron Winters
aaron@wintersllc.com
Tel: 847-334-6411
Fuentes Consulting 2300 W. Wabansia Ave Chicago ILUnited States60647 Jessica Fuentes
jessica@fuentes-consulting.com
Tel: 616-594-6321