Bid Details

Contract No. 17-00102-24-RS - St. Mary's Road 3R

SectionNumber: 17-00102-24-RS
Title: St. Mary's Road 3R
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. The project includes milling the existing pavement, resurfacing St Mary’s Rd to a hard profile; minimal widening to include bicycle friendly shoulders; and correcting the pavement cross slope. The work also includes the reconstruction of approximately 400' feet of pavement north of the railroad crossing; the reconstruction of pedestrian ramps; the regrading existing ditch lines to provide safer foreslopes and positive drainage; removing and replacing existing guardrail; constructing curb and gutter & various drainage structures and pipes; installing pavement markings and centerline rumble strip and other related work. Traffic Control and Protection for the project is required.

 
DOTContact: Richard D. McMorris, PE
DOTPhone: 8473777457
DOTFax: 8479845855
DOTEmail: rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 17-00102-24-RS
Title: St. Mary's Road 3R
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/13/2021
10:00 AM
Open

LCDOT 4/13/21 Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99760362871?pwd=RTIwMHo4aldJVjVsWFVaSnkrQnhNQT09

Meeting ID: 997 6036 2871
Passcode: 306839
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,99760362871# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,99760362871# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 997 6036 2871
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aetdBxlHCD

 

Number: 17-00102-24-RS
Title: St. Mary's Road 3R
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
North Shore Gas3001 Grand Ave. WaukeganILUnited States60085 Benjamin Kaplan
benjamin.kaplan@northshoregasdelivery.com
Tel: 847-263-4603

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Number: 17-00102-24-RS
Date: 4/13/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: St. Mary's Road 3R
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Richard D. McMorris, PE
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format