Bid Details

Contract No. 20-00999-70-DR - Skokie Valley Bike Path Culverts

SectionNumber: 20-00999-70-DR
Title: Skokie Valley Bike Path Culverts
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization to Bid".  this project consists of removing and replacing 4 culverts with associated headwalls on the Skokie Valley Bike Path.

DOTContact: Julian Rozwadowski
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: JRozwadowski@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-00999-70-DR
Title: Skokie Valley Bike Path Culverts
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/13/2021
10:00 AM
Open

Michael Zemaitis is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91671755655?pwd=M09icHhiUGhvbzlTS3RFKyt1ZWl5Zz09

Meeting ID: 916 7175 5655
Passcode: 657721
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,91671755655# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,91671755655# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 916 7175 5655
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aznUQm70x

Number: 20-00999-70-DR
Title: Skokie Valley Bike Path Culverts
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Campanella & Sons 39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Bob Higgins
bob@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Vulcan Materials Company1000 E Warrenville Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jason Grimes
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 6309558580
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
P.H. Drew, Inc.2450 N. Raceway Road IndianapolisINUnited States46234 Pennie Hurdis
Pennie@phdrew.com
Tel: 3172975152
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Kovilic Construction Co.3721 N. Carnation Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Rodolfo Vazquez
rvazquez@kovilic.com
Tel: 847-671-4978
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Gasperec Elberts Consulting1401 Branding Ave Downers GroveILUnited States60515-2758 Ashley Squitieri
asquitieri@geconsultllc.com
Tel: 6305233845

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Kovilic Construction Co.3721 N. Carnation Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Rodolfo Vazquez
rvazquez@kovilic.com
Tel: 847-671-4978
Number: 20-00999-70-DR
Date: 7/13/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: Skokie Valley Bike Path Culverts
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Julian Rozwadowski
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format