Bid Details

Contract No. 20196 - SEC Des Plaines River Siphon and Chamber Lining

Number: 20196
Title: SEC Des Plaines River Siphon and Chamber Lining
Description:

Project consists of cleaning and CIPP lining of 24” and 36” concrete pipes and
spray lining of inlet and outlet chambers.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20196---sec-des-plaines-river-siphon-and-chamber-lining/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20196
Title: SEC Des Plaines River Siphon and Chamber Lining
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/19/2021
11:00 AM
Open


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99423284685?pwd=QVMrbExjeHhlajUwZmpmTVpyN3pNUT09
Meeting ID: 994 2328 4685
Passcode: 797465
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,99423284685#,,,,,,0#,,797465# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,99423284685#,,,,,,0#,,797465# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 994 2328 4685
Passcode: 797465
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acrGNeg0D6

Number: 20196
Title: SEC Des Plaines River Siphon and Chamber Lining
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Hoerr Construction, Inc.1601-D W. Luthy Dr. PeoriaILUnited States61615 Mike Kaisner
mkaisner@hoerr.com
Tel: 3096916653
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Michels Corporation817 W Main Street BrownsvilleWIUnited States53006 David Phelps
dphelps@michels.us
Tel: 503-364-1199
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Insituform Technologies USA, LLC11351 W. 183rd St. Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Kevin Coburn
kcoburn@insituform.com
Tel: 630-842-8539
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
Blinderman Construction224 North Desplaines Street ChicagoILUnited States60661 Alexander Fiebig
afiebig@blinderman.com
Tel: 8479514719
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
SAK Construction, LLC864 Hoff Road O'FallonMOUnited States63366 Theresa Messer
bidcippc@sakcon.com
Tel: 6363851000
Granite Inliner LLC5031 W. 66th St. n/aBedford ParkILUnited States60638 Rocio Mendez
rocio.mendez@gcinc.com
Tel: 7732946799
Visu-Sewer, Inc.W230 N4855 Betker Dr PewaukeeWIUnited States53072 Keith Alexander
estimating@visu-sewer.com
Tel: 262-695-2340
Lanzo Construction Company28135 Groesbeck Highway ROSEVILLEMIUnited States48066 John Dalessandro
johnd@lanzo.org
Tel: 15867757566
LEVERICH CONTRACTING SERVICE3514 S. Carriage Ave SpringfieldMOUnited States65802 Danielle Cook
admin@govpro.us
Tel: 7729794421
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
CPM3815 E. Grove Street Unit 4 PhoenixAZUnited States85040 Chris MacDonald
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Tel: 4802062309
Duke's Root Control, Inc.72 East St Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Michelle Harrod
bids@dukes.com
Tel: 8886554085
Epic Sales & Contracting Corp11670 Fountains Drive Suite 200 Maple Grove MN 55369Maple GroveMNUnited States55369 April Susan
april@epicsalescontractingcorp.com
Tel: 7634989576
DuraSeal, LLC108 Wild Basin Road - Suite 250 AustinTXUnited States78746 Joseph
sales@durasealusa.com
Tel: 512-944-0895
Number: 20196
Date: 1/19/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: SEC Des Plaines River Siphon and Chamber Lining
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format