Bid Details

Contract No. 21043 - Route 83 Force Main Realignment

Number: 21043
Title: Route 83 Force Main Realignment
Description:

Removal of existing force mains and valves and consolidation of force mains and valves in cast in place concrete vault.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21043---route-83-force-main-realignment/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21043
Title: Route 83 Force Main Realignment
Event DateBid StatusDetails
03/30/2021
2:00 PM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96155168840?pwd=Y2czcVFTM3NlWUc2NjMrQWFRc0Rqdz09
Meeting ID: 961 5516 8840
Passcode: 343809
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,96155168840#,,,,*343809# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,96155168840#,,,,*343809# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 961 5516 8840
Passcode: 343809
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abHhoIGgKV

04/15/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94522895526?pwd=dGpjR0ZBemU3UFZsOFphbXFiK0NRQT09
Meeting ID: 945 2289 5526
Passcode: 484307
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,94522895526#,,,,*484307# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,94522895526#,,,,*484307# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 945 2289 5526
Passcode: 484307
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aEpuOKUCH

Number: 21043
Title: Route 83 Force Main Realignment
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Reyes Group Ltd. 15515 S. Crawford Avenue MarkhamILUnited States60428 Veronica Sifuentes
veronica@reyesgroup.com
Tel: 708-596-7100
Legal Video Services300 W. Adams St Suite 820ChicagoILUnited States60606 David Dominiak
ddominiak@legalvisualservices.com
Tel: 312-551-0595
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
R.A. Mancini481 Scotland Rd LakemoorILUnited States60051 Ashley Schilf
ashley@ramancini.com
Tel: 8473447341
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
jitubsdgfdf sdfsdf sadsdssdfsdfNYUnited Statessdfds jitu basena
basenajitu@gmail.com
Tel: 8007611001
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
dominic@archononline.com
Tel: 6308773408
Construction Journal400 SW 7th St StuartFLUnited States34994 Janet Olney
bids@thecj.com
Tel: 8007855165
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
Acqua Contractors551 South Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 David Miller
dave@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 6303594648
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
John Neri Construction770 W. Factory Rd AddisonILUnited States60101 Nicholas Neri
nicholas.neri@johnnericonstruction.com
Tel: 630-629-8384
Patnick Construction, Inc.9760 Franklin Avenue #504 Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Nicholas Testa
ntesta@patnickconstruction.com
Tel: 630-350-8422
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 George Ismail
george@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Number: 21043
Date: 4/15/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Route 83 Force Main Realignment
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format