Bid Details

Contract No. 21004 - Rollins/Wilson Junction Chamber Rehabilitation

Number: 21004
Title: Rollins/Wilson Junction Chamber Rehabilitation
Description:

Repairs to the drop chamber located in the Wilson-Rollins intersection, drop box repairs, installation of new drop pipes at both structures, by-pass pumping and extensive traffic control.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21004---rollinswilson-junction-chamber-rehabilitation/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 12/23/2020
DueDate/Time: 02/01/2021 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 01/13/2021 2:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: Due to COVID-19 will be conducted via a Zoom Meeting Go to Purchasing Portal for call in information.
Questions Due Date/Time: 01/25/2021 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 21004
Title: Rollins/Wilson Junction Chamber Rehabilitation
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/13/2021
2:00 PM
Open

PRE-BID CONFERENCE

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94968389346?pwd=QTk4VHliMHJkUmp5QXB6bjBRRkpudz09
Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
Passcode: 339251
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
Passcode: 339251
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aoBI8Nx9M

 

02/01/2021
11:00 AM
Open

BID OPENING


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94968389346?pwd=QTk4VHliMHJkUmp5QXB6bjBRRkpudz09
Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
Passcode: 339251
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Washington D.C)
+13126266799,,94968389346#,,,,*339251# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 949 6838 9346
Passcode: 339251
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aoBI8Nx9M

Number: 21004
Title: Rollins/Wilson Junction Chamber Rehabilitation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
Vixen Construction, Inc.7600 W. 79th Street BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Adam Bomstad
ryanbomstad@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 708-728-1950
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Built Best Fence Co, Inc615 Factory Rd AddisonILUnited States60101 Rick Hileman
rhileman@bbferectors.com
Tel: 6305439882
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
Michels Corporation817 W Main Street BrownsvilleWIUnited States53006 David Phelps
dphelps@michels.us
Tel: 503-364-1199
Applied Technologies468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Robert Doeringsfeld
RCDOERINGSFELD@ATI-AE.COM
Tel: 224-372-0753
Lake County PW650 W Winchester LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 David Humbert
dhumbert@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7145
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
dominic@archononline.com
Tel: 6308773408
Kovilic Construction Co.3721 N. Carnation Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Rodolfo Vazquez
rvazquez@kovilic.com
Tel: 847-671-4978
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
CEMEKO639 Navajo Street Round Lake HeightsILUnited States60073 Chris Munwam
cmunwam@gmail.com
Tel: 847-370-3742
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
MMG24628 River Crossing Dr. ShorewoodILUnited States60404 Joe Sleyko
Joe@mmgonline.net
Tel: 3125501601
Armorock14555 S. US Hwy 95 Boulder CityNVUnited States89006 Tim Harpster
tharpster@armorock.com
Tel: 702-824-9702
Swallow Construction Corporation490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Anthony Rendina
anthony@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Spectra Tech15230 Endeavor Dr. NoblesvilleINUnited States46060 Cameron Conwell
cconwell@spectratechlining.com
Tel: 3174523927
Acqua Contractors551 South Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 David Miller
dave@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 6303594648