Bid Details

Contract No. 24264 - Rollins Road Bubbler Replacement

Number: 24264
Title: Rollins Road Bubbler Replacement
Description:

The scope of work includes modifying the existing Autocon Control Panel and the Existing SCADA panel to: remove the existing bubbler level controls, add a new OIT/HMI, modify the existing PLC programming to control the pumps from a new transducers level management system with backup float controls, the associated electrical work and all other related appurtenances necessary to complete the Work.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24264---rollins-road-bubbler-replacement/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24264
Title: Rollins Road Bubbler Replacement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
03/26/2024
9:00 AM
Open

PRE-BID CONFERENCE:

Tuesday March 26, 2024, 9:00 am
25265 W. Rollins Road, Ingleside IL 60048

04/19/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening - Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83801197438?pwd=TnBEc0lzMGRWbzg0cUZFQlpiSG9aZz09

Meeting ID: 838 0119 7438
Passcode: 429725

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,83801197438#,,,,*429725# US
+13126266799,,83801197438#,,,,*429725# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 838 0119 7438
Passcode: 429725

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kjcByTyGK

Number: 24264
Title: Rollins Road Bubbler Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 David Henderson
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Estimating
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc2021 Beulah Ave East TroyWIUnited States53120 Ted Zess
tzess@allan-ics.com
Tel: 2626427800
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 844-326-3826 x9246
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Independent Mech4155 N Knox Chicago ILUnited States60641 Chris Olson
colson@independentmech.com
Tel: 773-908-5343
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Deloitte Consulting LLP111 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Diana Romaya
dromaya@deloitte.com
Tel: 313-396-2845
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
JAC Masonry, Inc242 Park Ave Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Emma Nowicki
emma@jacmasonry.com
Tel: 8472652300
Wunderlich-Malec937 National Avenue ADDISONILUnited States60101 Greg Manning
greg.manning@wmeng.com
Tel: 6304325826
Connelly Electric Co.40 S. Addison Rd. Suite 100AddisonILUnited States60101 Jonna Shipbaugh
jonna.shipbaugh@connellyelectric.com
Tel: 630.543.9059
Lake County Dept. of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Marc Bourgault
mbourgault@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777126
Dahme Mechanical Industries610 S. Arthur Ave. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Kris Komorn
kkomorn@dmi-inc.net
Tel: 8472121147
Wunderlich-Malec Services6101 Blue Circle Drive Eden PrairieMNUnited States55343 Tim Hutfilz
tim.hutfilz@wmeng.com
Tel: 2192869174
Okeh Electric Company825 W. University Dr. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Shawn Fergus
shawnf.okeh@outlook.com
Tel: 8475777744
UB Klem3861 E. Schnellville Rd St AnthonyINUnited States47545 Tyler Schmitt
tschmitt@ubklem.com
Tel: 812-639-2943
Number: 24264
Date: 4/19/2024 11:00:00 AM
Title: Rollins Road Bubbler Replacement
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Wunderlich-Malec Services, Inc. $103,000.00
Connelly Electric Co. $72,000.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.