Bid Details

Contract No. RFP 21070 - RFP XRAY AND ULTRASOUND SERVICES FOR LCHD

Number: RFP 21070
Title: RFP XRAY AND ULTRASOUND SERVICES FOR LCHD
Description:

It is the intent to contract for X-ray and Ultrasound services for the Lake County Health Department 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-xray-and-ultrasound-services-for-lchd/addendum-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: RFP 21070
Title: RFP XRAY AND ULTRASOUND SERVICES FOR LCHD
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 21070
Title: RFP XRAY AND ULTRASOUND SERVICES FOR LCHD
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
STAFF TODAY INC (STI)212 E. ROWLAND AVE #313 COVINACAUnited States91723 ABY MAMBOLEO
CONTRACTS@STAFFTODAYINC.COM
Tel: 800-928-5561
bidprime1301 S IH 35 200austinTXUnited States78741 Justin Tanner
bidprime
Tel: 8888085356
Paladin Healthcare LLC940 W Oakland Ave. Suite A-1OaklandFLUnited States34787 Sean Quatman
squatman@paladinhc.com
Tel: 513-484-8035
Libertyville Imaging Center333 Peterson Road Suite 230LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Shoukath Ahmed
sahmed@libertyvilleimaging.com
Tel: 847-549-8000
Maxim Healthcare Staffing Services230 W Monroe St Suite 550ChicagoILUnited States60606 Chris Remily
chremily@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7524
Maxim Healthcare Services230 W. Monroe St. Suite 550ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ryan Carbonneau
rycarbon@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7201
Mars Healthcare721 Route 22 Lake ZurichILUnited States60010 Amjad Safvi
amjadsafvi@yahoo.com
Tel: 6306500580
Advocate Aurora Health System450 IL-22 BarringtonILUnited States60010 Cheryl Vanderlaan
cheryl.vanderlaan@advocatehealth.com
Tel: (815) 715 5757