Bid Details

Contract No. RFP 20165 - RFP ANTI VAPING MARKETING CAMPAIGN FOR LCHD

Number: RFP 20165
Title: RFP ANTI VAPING MARKETING CAMPAIGN FOR LCHD
Description:

The purpose of this RFP is to identify an entity that can be contracted with to provide the Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center (LCHD/CHC) an anti-vaping media campaign, using a combination of mediums, that allows for the education on the dangers of vaping, and resources to help teens stop vaping.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-20165-anti-vaping-campaign-for-lchd/addendum-rfp-20165/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Health Department : Materials Management Office, #L50
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 10/15/2020
DueDate/Time: 10/29/2020 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 10/22/2020 2:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Please note, multiple questions may be submitted at the same time by selecting the Addendum link above
Notes:

Number: RFP 20165
Title: RFP ANTI VAPING MARKETING CAMPAIGN FOR LCHD
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 20165
Title: RFP ANTI VAPING MARKETING CAMPAIGN FOR LCHD
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
Lake County Health Department2400 Belvidere Road WaukeganILUnited States60085 Dee Morgan
HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-8590
Signarama888 E Belvidere Rd #408 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Nonna Kofman
nonna@signarama-grayslake.com
Tel: 8475434870
Delack Media Group101 S. Hough St. Suite 5BarringtonILUnited States60010 Nathan Delack
nathan@delackmediagroup.com
Tel: 847-304-1489
CS Imaging, Inc. dba The Graphics Co USA, Inc1401 N. Delany Rd Suite BGurneeILUnited States60031 Cameron Olson
cameron@thegraphicsco.net
Tel: 8475430297
The Specialists2701 Payne St. EvanstonILUnited States60201 Dan Consiglio
danconsiglio@beaspecialist.com
Tel: 6196751873
D Cooks & Company405 Washington Street 304WaukeganILUnited States60085 Denorris Cooks
dcooksandcompany@gmail.com
Tel: 224.698.7731
Marie Daniel Group LLC25381 Timothy Trail WaucondaILUnited States60084 Diane Kordecki
dmk@mariedanielgroup.com
Tel: 877-634-2019
TKI Design and PrintingPO Box 18699 Cleveland HeightsOHUnited States44118 Willie Scott
contact@tkidesignandprinting.com
Tel: 8555469282
Jasculca Terman Strategic Communications730 N. Franklin 510ChicagoILUnited States60640 Jessica Smith
Jessica_Smith@jtpr.com
Tel: 312-337-7400
Frazer Enterprises, Inc. DBA vitalink Communications10809 Cokesbury Ln RaleighNCUnited States27614 Kathy Horn
kathy@vitalinkweb.com
Tel: 9198500605
Leverage 1018834 W Grand Ave. Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Patricia Golden
patty@leverage10.com
Tel: 847-287-1658
PSB200 5th Avenue NYNYUnited States10010 Scott Elder
selder@ps-b.com
Tel: 9174924435
ZLR Ignition303 Watson Powell Jr Way, 100 Des moinesIAUnited States50309 Lou Laurent
lrlaurent@zlrignition.com
Tel: 5159911067
Rescue Agency660 Pennsylvania Ave SE Washington DCUnited States20003 Mayo Dickson
mayo@rescueagency.com
Tel: 619 231 7555
Purplegator1150 1st Avenue Suite 105King of PrussiaPAUnited States19087 Robert Bentz
marketing@purplegator.com
Tel: 8887642867
Midwest Business Consulting6640 S Cicero Ave Suite 204Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Bernard Deir
Bidding@getMBC.com
Tel: 7085713401
Cumulus455 N. Cityfront Plaza Drive Suite 1700ChicagoILUnited States60611 Roy Marzano
roy.marzano@cumulus.com
Tel: 312-388-5359
Soter Technologies930 South Shore Dr. HollandMIUnited States49423 Larry Shattuck
larry.shattuck@sotertechnologies.com
Tel: 616-318-2778