Bid Details

Contract No. 22025 - RFP 22025 E-CONSULT SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.

Number: 22025
Title: RFP 22025 E-CONSULT SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose to establish a contract to provide E-Consulting services for enhancing Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center patient care, as outlined herein.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-22025-e-consult-services-for-the-lchd-/addendum-22025/

Number: 22025
Title: RFP 22025 E-CONSULT SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 22025
Title: RFP 22025 E-CONSULT SERVICES FOR LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Consilium Staffing6225 N. State Highway 161 #400IrvingTXUnited States75038 Amy Gentile
agentile@consiliumstaffing.com
Tel: 214-294-4991
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
Nicasa Behavioral Health Services31979 N. Fish Lake Road Round LakeILUnited States60073 Vicky Tello
vtello@nicasa.org
Tel: (847)546-6450
Konik and Company7535 N. Lincoln Ave SkokieILUnited States60076 Daniel Stein
danny@konik.com
Tel: 847-929-6313
SLALOM CONSULTING200 East Randolph Suite 3700ChicagoILUnited States60601 Rod Height
roderick.height@slalom.com
Tel: 7735041193
Marucco, Stoddard, Ferenbach and Walsh Inc3445 Liberty Drive Springfield ILUnited States62704 Gia Simmons
gmsimmons@msfw.com
Tel: 2176983535
SHI International902 N BRENTWOOD DR CRYSTAL LAKEILUnited States60014-8427 Ryan Shane
ryan_shane@shi.com
Tel: 2246109105
Public Health Foundation1300 L Street, N.W., Suite 800 WashingtonDCUnited States20005 Ron Bialek
rbialek@phf.org
Tel: 2022184420
Trio Chiropractic and Wellness Center335 E. Geneva Road 3042Carol StreamILUnited States60188 Dr Petrina Jackson
info@triochiropractic.com
Tel: 6308039679
Slalom200 East Randolph Suite 3700ChicagoILUnited States60601 Dan Hughes
dan.hughes@slalom.com
Tel: 7739090120
ghffgfvbg fgdfgnyAKUnited States10006 gfghf
alishaross2013@gmail.com
Tel: 9999999999
Leadership Excelleration Inc5905 E. Galbraith Road, Suite 1600 CincinnatiOHUnited States45236 Michelle Pennington
Michelle.Pennington@lei-consulting.com
Tel: 613.677.0995
AristaMD, Inc.4660 La Jolla Village Drive Suite 100 #1535San DiegoCAUnited States92122 Glen Olson
golson@aristamd.com
Tel: 630-876-2009
RubiconMD330 Hudson Street New YorkNYUnited States10013 tom Ertlschweiger
tom@rubiconmd.com
Tel: 202-538-2414
RubiconMD330 Hudson Street New YorkNYUnited States10013 Adam Gail
adam@rubiconmd.com
Tel: 305-283-7870
OMNI Youth Services1111 W. Lake Cook Road Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Chrissy Trilling-Raices
ctrilling@omniyouth.org
Tel: 8473531606
RubiconMD25 West 39th Street New YorkNYUnited States10018 Brian Hoye
brian@rubiconmd.com
Tel: 4405674990
ConferMED, P.C. 635 Main St MiddletownCTUnited States06457 Agi Erickson
agi@chc1.com
Tel: 8606221667