Bid Details

Contract No. 21041 - RFP# 21041 Insurance Broker Services for Lake County

Number: 21041
Title: RFP# 21041 Insurance Broker Services for Lake County
Description:

Lake County is looking to contract with a qualified firm to provide Agent/Broker and Professional Services on an exclusive basis. Lake County is requesting proposals from insurance agents/brokers who have substantial experience in the public entity insurance market. Lake County will review proposals and qualifications and select a firm to provide competitive quotations on a variety of property, liability (including law enforcement), medical malpractice and workers’ compensation coverage. The successful proposer will also provide in-depth professional consulting services in all areas of risk management including claims management and loss control.

Please note that Proposers are NOT authorized to approach insurance markets on our behalf at this time.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/insurance-broker-services-for-lake-county-21041-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Advertised Date: 2/23/2021
DueDate/Time: 03/30/2021 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: Lake County will only be accepting electronic submissions for this RFP.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 03/23/2021 4:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: All contact and questions regarding the Request for Proposal shall be with the Purchasing Division. Should the proposer require additional information about this RFP, please submit questions on our website at https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com by selecting the RFP number and addendum link. Questions may also be submitted via email to purchasing@lakecountyil.gov.
Notes:

Number: 21041
Title: RFP# 21041 Insurance Broker Services for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21041
Title: RFP# 21041 Insurance Broker Services for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
GCG Financial, Inc.Three Parkway North Suite 500DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Alan J Nerad
alan.nerad@gcgfinancial.com
Tel: 847-457-3139
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Vertus2205 Lakeside Dr BannockburnILUnited States60015 Daniel Yost
dan.yost@vertusbenefits.com
Tel: 847-923-7388
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Segal Consulting1800 M Street NW, Suite 900 S WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Herbert Afful
hafful@segalco.com
Tel: 202-833-6458
GARY INSURANCE AND TAX INC5675 JIMMY CARTER BLVD, SUITE # 597NORCROSSGAUnited States30071 Girish Talati
girish_talati@hotmail.com
Tel: 7704474465
Task Insurance Group1821 Walden Office Square #350SchaumburgILUnited States60173 David Ballantyne
dballantyne@taskig.com
Tel: 847-425-5116
Lambent Risk Management33 N. La Salle Street ChicagoILUnited States60602 Michael Robinson
mike_robinson@lambent-rms.com
Tel: (312) 220-0201
Assured Partners of Illinois DBA Corkill Insurance Agency25 Northwest Point Blvd Suite 625Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60564 Mitch Backes
mbackes@corkillinsurance.com
Tel: 8477581000
The Owens Group19 South LaSalle St ChicagoILUnited States60603 Will Hamilton
whamilton@toginsrisk.com
Tel: 312-813-8883
Alliant Insurance Services353 N Clark Street, 11th Floor ChicagoILUnited States60654 Leah Cozad
leah.cozad@alliant.com
Tel: 312.595.7142
INSURICA 5100 N Classen Blvd Oklahoma CityOKUnited States73118 David Cooper
David.Cooper@INSURICA.com
Tel: 580585400
RPS Benefits By Design, Inc6800 College Blvd., Ste. 500 Overland ParkKSUnited States64112 Nadia Cruth
nadia.cruth@rpsbbdi.com
Tel: 913-353-1353
Gallagher2850 golf road rolling meadowsILUnited States60008 Tia Incapreo
tia_incapreo@ajg.com
Tel: 8474942693
Assurance Agency20 N Martingale Rd Suite 100SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Robert Davidson
rdavidson@assuranceagency.com
Tel: 847-376-9175