Bid Details

Contract No. RFP 20107 - RFP 20107 DISCREET ANALYZER AND SERVICES FOR THE LCHD

Number: RFP 20107
Title: RFP 20107 DISCREET ANALYZER AND SERVICES FOR THE LCHD
Description:

The Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center (Health Department) is seeking a qualified Contractor to provide Discrete Analyzer equipment and software services.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp20107discreetanalyzerandservices/addendum-1-rfp20107/

Number: RFP 20107
Title: RFP 20107 DISCREET ANALYZER AND SERVICES FOR THE LCHD
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 20107
Title: RFP 20107 DISCREET ANALYZER AND SERVICES FOR THE LCHD
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
The Fillmore Group, Inc.8501 LaSalle Road Suite 318TowsonMDUnited States21286 Kim May
kim.may@thefillmoregroup.com
Tel: 410-465-6335
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
PSC Group1501 Perimeter Drive, Suite 500 SchaumburgILUnited States60173-5833 Dan Noone
dnoone@psclistens.com
Tel: 847 517 7200
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
Skalar, Inc.5012 Bristol Industrial Way Suite 107BufordGAUnited States30518 Al Yates
al.yates@skalar-us.com
Tel: 7165290707
SEAL Analytical Inc.6501 W. Donges Bay Road MequonWIUnited States53092 Teri Masters
sales@seal-us.com
Tel: 2622417900
Konica Minolta Business Solutions1701 Golf Rd Suite 800Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Craig Schaller
cschaller@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Tel: 8477257914
Zilo International Group3939 E. Arapahoe Rd #210 CentennialCOUnited States80122 Milena Zilo
milena@zilointernational.com
Tel: 9172251851
Lingmus Technology, LLC38847 N BLUE SPRUCE CT WADSWORTHILUnited States60083 Ryan Boyle
ryan@lingmus.com
Tel: 2246272407
Slalom LLC200 E. Randolph, Suite 3700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Shelley Fulla
shelleyf@slalom.com
Tel: 312-771-9722
CompuGroup Medical10065 Red Run Blvd Suite 150Owings MillsMDUnited States21117 Sandra Laughlin
sandra.laughlin@cgm.com
Tel: 410-517-0330
KPM Analytics113 cedar st milfordMAUnited States01757 Dan
dan.evans@kpmanalytics.com
Tel: 2038418055
KPM Analytics/Unity Scientific113 Cedar Street MilfordMAUnited States01757 Chuck Ahrens
cahrens@kpmanalytics.com
Tel: 774-573-8735
Microintel39 E 158th Pl South HollandILUnited States60473 Shahid Farooqui
shahidf@microintel1.com
Tel: 7089530217