Bid Details

Contract No. 19055 - RFP 19055 LCHD HVAC PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR

Number: 19055
Title: RFP 19055 LCHD HVAC PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County Health Department to contract for HVAC preventative maintenance services and repair work from a qualified, licensed Contractor to provide all materials and labor to perform Preventative Maintenance on the HVAC units included in the Equipment List, herein. In addition to HVAC maintenance, this RFP shall also cover HVAC repairs, when authorized in writing by LCHD.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-19055-lchd-hvac-preventative-maintenance/addendum-1/
Number: 19055
Title: RFP 19055 LCHD HVAC PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19055
Title: RFP 19055 LCHD HVAC PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@automatedlogic.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
The YMI Group350 Crossen Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 George Zasadil
gzasadil@theymigroup.com
Tel: 847-258-4650
F.E Moran2285 Carlson NorthbrookILUnited States60062 David Russ
david.russ@femoran.com
Tel: 847-849-8719
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
McDonough Mechanical4081 Joseph Drive WaukeganILUnited States60087 Corey Sherman
coreys@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 8472447451
Applied Controls Inc30W270 Butterfield Rd. Suite 115 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 John Kostrzewa
jkostrzewa@acichicago.com
Tel: 630-836-9440
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Oakbrook Mechanical Services, Inc.961 S. IL Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Gina
ginac@omshvac.com
Tel: 6309413555
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
M. E. Bock inc.33280 Mill Grayslake ILUnited States60030 mary hadle
mebockinc@aol.com
Tel: 847-543-1421
Cablecom, Inc.3825 N. Elston Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60618 Thomas C. Looney
john@sandsheatcool.com
Tel: 7735396000
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Core Mechanical, Inc.4632 W. Lawrence Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60630 Chrissy ODonnell
chrissy@coremechanicalinc.com
Tel: 7732676300
Northern Weathermakers339 Anthony Trail Road NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Ariel Rodriguez
rodriga@ac-heat.net
Tel: 847-721-9608