Bid Details

Contract No. 19061 - RFI# 19061 Replacement of Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) System

Number: 19061
Title: RFI# 19061 Replacement of Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) System
Description:

Lake County (on behalf of a consortium of Public Safety Entities in Lake County) is replacing numerous, independent CAD systems with the transition to a new, consolidated 9-1-1 and Emergency Dispatch construct. The new hardware and software will support 9-1-1 and Emergency Dispatch services for partner municipalities and agencies throughout Lake County. The RFI will be used for establishing budgetary approval for procurement in Fiscal Year 2020 and beyond.

The purpose of this RFI is to:
1. Identify vendors, their products, and services that can provide a county-wide enterprise CAD system.


2. Provide general cost estimates from previous projects, including general pricing structure with the breakdown of standard initial costs, contractual hourly rates, and optional service / maintenance costs. Obtain facts and data on the range of costs from initial implementation through phased expansion of a new enterprise CAD system. Pricing will not be considered binding.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/replacement-of-computer-aided-dispatch-cad-system/
Number: 19061
Title: RFI# 19061 Replacement of Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) System
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19061
Title: RFI# 19061 Replacement of Computer Aided Dispatch (CAD) System
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Chicago Communications LLC200 Spangler Ave ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Tom Treichler
ttreichler@chicomm.com
Tel: 630-993-4237
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Quicket Solutions1 N Wacker Drive Suite 2410ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kyle Sears
ksears@quicketsolutions.com
Tel: 6307237723
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
TriTech Software Systems9477 Waples Street Suite 100San DiegoCAUnited States92121 Don Lashley
proposals@tritech.com
Tel: 8587997000
Analytical Intel, LLC222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite 1212ChicagoILUnited States60654 Sarah Reeser
sarahreeser@analyticalintel.com
Tel: 312-905-4182
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Blue Technologies5885Grant Avenue ClevelandOHUnited States44105 Cheri Goldstein
cgoldstein@btohio.com
Tel: 216-271-4800
Motorola Solutions., Inc.4625 Lake Park Blvd. Salt Lake CityUTUnited States84120 Mike George
mike.george@motorolasolutions.com
Tel: 8019021618
Crimestar COrporationP.O. Box 6100 Santa BarbaraCAUnited States93160 Eric Sargent
esargent@crimestar.com
Tel: (877) 767-4267
Northrop Grumman Corp.7575 Colshire Drive McLeanVAUnited States22102 Lawrence Kissane
Larry.kissane@ngc.com
Tel: 917-648-5346
CentralSquare Technologies1000 Business Center Drive Lake MaryFLUnited States32746 Don Lashley
enterpriseproposals@centralsquare.com
Tel: 8587997476
Intellitech Corporation8544 Hickory Hill Dr PolandOHUnited States44514 Cameron DiVito
cameron.divito@intellitechcorporation.com
Tel: 330.707.1090
Adashi Systems LLC101 N Haven Street Suite 309BaltimoreMDUnited States21224 Sanjay Kalasa
sanjay@adashisystems.com
Tel: 4438080737
ID Networks7720 Jefferson Rd. AshtabulaOHUnited States44004 Doug Blenman Jr.
dblenman@idnetworks.com
Tel: 4409920062
GeoConex Inc6923 Maynardville Pike KnoxvilleTNUnited States37918 Steven Reames
steve.reames@geoconex.com
Tel: 2198692097
Computer Square Inc. (CSI)330 Mac Lane KeasbeyNJUnited States08832 Joseph Britt
jbritt@csitech.com
Tel: 732-346-0200
ADSi1930 first commerical dr SouthavenMSUnited States38671 Robert Croft
robertc@e9.com
Tel: 5095310760
Infor1410 N. Westshore Blvd TampaFLUnited States33607 Matt Williams
matt.williams@infor.com
Tel: 813-230-4065
Logistic Systems, Inc3000 Palmer St MissoulaMTUnited States59808 Joe Lawson
sales@logisys911.com
Tel: 4065464484
Versaterm7534 E 1st Street ScottsdaleAZUnited States85251 James Mortimer
jim.mortimer@versaterm.com
Tel: 4802250316
Hitech Systems, Inc. DBA Pulsiam16030 Ventura Boulevard Suite 250EncinoCAUnited States91436 Lisa Harris
lharris@pulsiam.com
Tel: +1 (310) 282-9919
Tyler Technologies840 W. Long Lake TroyMIUnited States48098 Kathleen Fant
kathy.fant@tylertech.com
Tel: 2482691000
SOMA Global 203 N Marion St Tampa FLUnited States33602 Nick Stohlman
nick@somaglobal.com
Tel: 9545920989
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure205 Intergraph Way MadisonALUnited States35758 Kristina Old
kristina.old@hexagonsi.com
Tel: 256-730-8657
Public Safety Consultants, Inc.161 Riverwood Lane Alexander CityALUnited States35010 Dr. Ralph E. Ioimo
rioimo@pscing.net
Tel: 334-354-4134
Carbyne, Inc.https://carbyne911.com/ New YorkNYUnited States10001 Chris Morrissey
christinem@carbyne911.com
Tel: 212-380-1159
Cushing Systems, Inc11 Seavey Lane CushingMEUnited States04563 Keri Mallozzi
kmallozzi@cushingsystems.us
Tel: 2066674950
Northrop Grumman311 S Wacker Dr Suite 1590ChicagoILUnited States60606 Joan Biebel
joan.biebel@ngc.com
Tel: 312 813 4202