Bid Details

Contract No. 20023 - Replacement parts, equipment, and labor rates on repairs for the Department of Public Works

Number: 20023
Title: Replacement parts, equipment, and labor rates on repairs for the Department of Public Works
Description:

The intention of Lake County Public Works is to enter into a contract with one qualified vendor for the purchase of the two Sutorbilt blowers identified in the base bid.  Lake County may enter into contracts with multiple qualified vendors for percentage discount and labor rates for future purchases with the original equipment manufacturer for the Department of Public Works.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20023---pump-bid-for-lcpw/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20023
Title: Replacement parts, equipment, and labor rates on repairs for the Department of Public Works
Event DateBid StatusDetails
05/13/2020
11:00 AM
Open

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92911858499?pwd=WEFWQklsTW1sRStPSUs0U1o4MGl0dz09

Meeting ID: 929 1185 8499
Password: 009893
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,92911858499#,,#,009893# US (New York)
+13126266799,,92911858499#,,#,009893# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
Meeting ID: 929 1185 8499
Password: 009893
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awF1vEFzf

Number: 20023
Title: Replacement parts, equipment, and labor rates on repairs for the Department of Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
GASVODA & ASSOCIATES INC1530 Huntington Drive Calumet City ILUnited States60409 John Greaney
jgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 708-891-4400
CE Soling & Associates1121 Virginia Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Craig Soling
craig@cesoling.com
Tel: 8474068493
Badger Meter, Inc.4545 W. Brown Deer Rd. MilwaukeeWIUnited States53223 Theresa M. Szafranski
bids@badgermeter.com
Tel: 800-876-3837
Bonnell Industries, Inc.1385 Franklin Grove Rd. DixonILUnited States61021 Matt Hazelwood
matth@bonnell.com
Tel: 800-851-9664
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Lorchem Technologies, Inc.1150 Davis Rd., Suite J ElginILUnited States60123 Cory Entzminger
customerservice@lorchem.com
Tel: 8474688800
Xylem Inc. Flygt Products9661 194th St. MokenaILUnited States60448 Denny Weber
denny.weber@xyleminc.com
Tel: 224-500-8409
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
MONTAGE ENTERPRISES INC140 RT 94 BLAIRSTOWNNJUnited States07825 MICHELLE
MICHELLE@MONTAGEENT.COM
Tel: 908-362-5353
Berg-Johnson Associates1000 Westgate Drive, Ste 151 St. PaulMNUnited States55114 Austin
austin@berg-johnson.com
Tel: 312 778 0298
Sunco Inc.1683 Rock Hill Hwy LancasterSCUnited States29720 Ivan Bell
ibell@suncopowder.com
Tel: 704-545-3922
JC Cross Company5328 Tremont Ave. DavenportIAUnited States52807 Pete Cross
pete.cross@jccross.com
Tel: 563-359-4944
Sargents Equipment & Repair Service155 Industrial Dr. GilbertsILUnited States60136 Lou DeSalvo
Lou@sargentsequipment.com
Tel: 708-321-0030
MSC Industrial Supply Co., Inc1020 Wood Dale Rd Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Nicole Allen
nicole.allen@mscdirect.com
Tel: 2243309744
Xylem9661 194th St MokenaILUnited States60448 Stan Mucenski
stan.mucenski@xyleminc.com
Tel: 312-415-2761
Lindco Equipment Sales, Inc.2168 E. 88th Drive MerrillvilleINUnited States46410 Adam Popenfoose
apopenfoose@lindco-usa.com
Tel: 847-533-9585
NPA Computers, Inc.751 Coates Avenue Suite 4HolbrookNYUnited States11741 Alyssa Bunt
alyssa@npacomputers.com
Tel: 631-467-2500
Number: 20023
Date: 5/13/2020 11:00:00 AM
Title: Replacement parts, equipment, and labor rates on repairs for the Department of Public Works
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format