Bid Details

Contract No. 24246 - Replacement OEM Pumps, Parts and Service for Department of Public Works

Number: 24246
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps, Parts and Service for Department of Public Works
Description:

The intention of Lake County is to enter into a contract with multiple qualified bidders for replacement pumps, grinders, parts and repair services with the original equipment manufacturer (OEM) for the Department of Public Works.

Addendum: NA

Number: 24246
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps, Parts and Service for Department of Public Works
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/29/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening - Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81547376684?pwd=UWdrTHhyeERsZTBmNzZaNDA1c2dLQT09

Meeting ID: 815 4737 6684
Passcode: 740499

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,81547376684#,,,,*740499# US (New York)
+16469313860,,81547376684#,,,,*740499# US

Dial by your location
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US

Meeting ID: 815 4737 6684
Passcode: 740499

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kh83EguLv

Number: 24246
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps, Parts and Service for Department of Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
FLOW TECHNICS INC181 Ontario Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Mike Carney
mikec@flowtechnics.com
Tel: 815-277-2600
GASVODA & ASSOCIATES INC1530 Huntington Drive Calumet City ILUnited States60409 John Greaney
jgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 708-891-4400
M-B Companies, Inc. 1615 Wisconsin Ave. New HolsteinWIUnited States53061 Liz Fry
elizabeth.fry@aebi-schmidt.com
Tel: 570-547-1621
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Smith Ecological Systems Company1817 17th Avenue RockfordILUnited States61104 Theresa Borger
theresa@smithecological.com
Tel: 815-968-8079
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
HD SUPPLY FACILITIES MAINTENANCE d/b/a USABLUEBOOK3781 BURWOOD DR WAUKEGANILUnited States60085 BIDS
quotes@usabluebook.com
Tel: 800-548-1234
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Metropolitan Industries, Inc.37 Forestwood Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Diane Ahrendt
dahrendt@metropolitanind.com
Tel: 815-886-9200
Aim Solutions Inc2333 Wisconsin Av Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Ed Kurek
ekurek@aimsolutions-inc.com
Tel: (630)241-5684
Peterson and Matz, Inc.757 S. 8th Street West DundeeILUnited States60118 Cathy Piazza
cathy.piazza@petersonandmatz.com
Tel: 847-844-4405
GPM Truck Center800 Reiland Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60012 Lucas
lucas@gpmtruckcenter.com
Tel: 630-543-7373
JX PETERBILT42400 HWY 41 WADSWORTHILUnited States60083 Brad Becker
bbecker@jxe.com
Tel: 262-709-3362
thomas pump company inc2301 east liberty st AURORAILUnited States60502 bob mccue jr
RAM@TPCOINC.COM
Tel: 6308519393
L&S Electric, Inc.10200 Durand Ave SturtevantWIUnited States53177 John Halpin
jhalpin@lselectric.com
Tel: 773-993-8511
Xylem Water Solutions9661 194th St MokenaILUnited States60448-9434 Aaron
aaron.flitcraft@xylem.com
Tel: 3127964961
Dahme Mechanical Industries610 S. Arthur Ave. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Kris Komorn
kkomorn@dmi-inc.net
Tel: 8472121147
Number: 24246
Date: 2/29/2024 11:00:00 AM
Title: Replacement OEM Pumps, Parts and Service for Department of Public Works
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format