Bid Details

Contract No. 20147 - Replacement OEM Moyno Pump for Lake County Public Works

Number: 20147
Title: Replacement OEM Moyno Pump for Lake County Public Works
Description:

The intention of Lake County Public Works is to enter into a contract for the purchase of an OEM Moyno pump and future purchases of OEM plant parts and equipment as indicated in the specifications.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20147-replacement-oem-moyno-pump-for-lake-county-public-works/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20147
Title: Replacement OEM Moyno Pump for Lake County Public Works
Event DateBid StatusDetails
09/29/2020
11:00 AM
Open


Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91823351299?pwd=aVJVRXlpWWQ2UE5VUWh3N2RlZmx3UT09
Meeting ID: 918 2335 1299
Passcode: 480942
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,91823351299#,,,,,,0#,,480942# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,91823351299#,,,,,,0#,,480942# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 918 2335 1299
Passcode: 480942
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ab6viVcbtN

 

Number: 20147
Title: Replacement OEM Moyno Pump for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
CE Soling & Associates1121 Virginia Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Craig Soling
craig@cesoling.com
Tel: 8474068493
Chicago United Industries, Ltd.53 W. Jacson Blvd. suite 1450 ChicagoILUnited States60604 Monica Herrera
monica@cuiltd.com
Tel: 312-786-1471
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@automatedlogic.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Essential Water Technologies, LLC6625 N. Avondale Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Lori Cioromski
maureen@essentialwatertech.com
Tel: 630-344-6770
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Gasvoda & Associates1530 Huntington Dr Calumet CityILUnited States60409 John Liam Greaney
jlgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 2193094256
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
HD SUPPLY FACILITIES MAINTENANCE d/b/a USABLUEBOOK3781 BURWOOD DR WAUKEGANILUnited States60085 BIDS
quotes@usabluebook.com
Tel: 800-548-1234
RMC MECHANICAL INC.780 AEC DRIVE WOOD DALEILUnited States60191 Steve Raeside
SRAESIDE@RMCHVAC.COM
Tel: 708-927-6260
Corrosion Fluid Products1280 Lakeview Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Steve Campbell
scampbell@corrosionfluid.com
Tel: 630-854-9073
ACCA PumpsPO Box 1216 KatyTXUnited States77494 Nelson Bort
info@accapumps.com
Tel: 281-576-7722
Number: 20147
Date: 9/29/2020 11:00:00 AM
Title: Replacement OEM Moyno Pump for Lake County Public Works
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format