Bid Details

Contract No. 19116 - Replacement Digester Blower for Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois

Number: 19116
Title: Replacement Digester Blower for Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to enter into a contract with one qualified vendor to provide a replacement Gardner Denver Sutorbilt blower for the Des Plaines River Water Reclamation Facility.    Said vendor shall provide a reliable equipment as specified or approved equal.  Installation of the equipment will be performed by the Lake County Public Works Department.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19116-replacement-figester-blower-for-public-works/adde/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19116
Title: Replacement Digester Blower for Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19116
Title: Replacement Digester Blower for Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
FLOW TECHNICS INC181 Ontario Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Mike Carney
mikec@flowtechnics.com
Tel: 815-277-2600
GASVODA & ASSOCIATES INC1530 Huntington Drive Calumet City ILUnited States60409 John Greaney
jgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 708-891-4400
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
CE Soling & Associates1121 Virginia Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Craig Soling
craig@cesoling.com
Tel: 8474068493
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Peterson and Matz, Inc.2250 Point Blvd. Suite 300ElginILUnited States60123 Cathy Piazza
PMatzIL@aol.com
Tel: 847-844-4405
ASSDDDFF asdFFMNUnited States12345 dfgfg ddffff
meshramsantoshi@gmail.com
Tel: 01234567458
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Flow Dynamics, LLC19664 St. Andress Dr. NW Soap LakeWAUnited States98851 George
george@flowdynamics.co
Tel: 509.596.9286
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Dreisilker Electric Motors, Inc.352 Roosevelt Road Glen EllynILUnited States60137 John Collier
jcollier@dreisilker.com
Tel: 6304697510
Great Lakes Property LogisiticsP.O.Box 616 AntiochILUnited States60002 William Beckmeyer
wbeckmeyer@greatlakesproperty.com
Tel: 877-482-8098
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
JP SIMONS AND COMPANY330 Windy Point Dr Glendale HeightsILUnited States60139 Roger O'Donnell
ROGER@JPSIMONS.NET
Tel: 6306930300
Sunco Inc.1683 Rock Hill Hwy LancasterSCUnited States29720 Ivan Bell
ibell@suncopowder.com
Tel: 704-545-3922
Blocker & Wallace service LLC1472 Rogers Ave MemphisTNUnited States38114 Neil Brinkmeyer
Neil@blockerandwallace.com
Tel: 800-843-0551
Independent Mech4155 N Knox Chicago ILUnited States60641 Chris Olson
colson@independentmech.com
Tel: 773-908-5343
JC Cross Company5328 Tremont Ave. DavenportIAUnited States52807 Pete Cross
pete.cross@jccross.com
Tel: 563-359-4944
Energenecs, Inc700 East Milan Drive SaukvilleWIUnited States53080 Linda.Moga@energenecs.com
Linda.Moga@energenecs.com
Tel: 262-377-6360
Number: 19116
Date: 6/25/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Replacement Digester Blower for Lake County Public Works Department, Libertyville, Illinois
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
JC Cross Company $43,773.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.