Bid Details

Contract No. 23167 - Records Management System for the County Clerk and Recorders Division

Number: 23167
Title: Records Management System for the County Clerk and Recorders Division
Description:

The Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified firm to provide a Records Management System to the Lake County Office of the County Clerk and the Recorders Division that consists of an integrated records management and document management tool set. As a result of this initiative, the County Clerk’s Office will have the ability to manage both electronic and physical documents and records in a consolidated system.  

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/23167-records-management-system-for-the-county-clerk-and-recorders-division/addendum/

Number: 23167
Title: Records Management System for the County Clerk and Recorders Division
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 23167
Title: Records Management System for the County Clerk and Recorders Division
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
Tyler TechnologiesOne Tyler Way MoraineOHUnited States45439 Laura Calcutta
laura.calcutta@tylertech.com
Tel: 800-800-2581
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Chicago Records Management3815 Carnation Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Bill O'Neill
bill@chicagorecords.com
Tel: 847-678-0002
Wildcard Corp.1300 College St. Stevens PointWIUnited States54481 Keith Lax
proposals@wildcardcorp.com
Tel: 715-8693440
LS Partners2913 El Camino Real, Suite 329 TustinCAUnited States92782 Simon Palmer
simon.palmer@lspartners.biz
Tel: 7146156051
PROWARE7621 E. Kemper Rd CincinnatiOHUnited States45249 Tom Krauth
tomkrauth@proware.com
Tel: 513-489-5477
GRM Document Management7123 West 65th. Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Bridget Olan
bolan@grmdocument.com
Tel: 201-793-2525
Slalom LLC200 E. Randolph, Suite 3700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Shelley Fulla
shelleyf@slalom.com
Tel: 312-771-9722
Microintel39 E 158th Pl South HollandILUnited States60473 Shahid Farooqui
shahidf@microintel1.com
Tel: 7089530217
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Canon Solutions America, Inc.523 N MARTHA ST LOMBARDILUnited States60148-1719 Carmel MacNamara
cmacnamara@csa.canon.com
Tel: 7734917794
The William Everett Group35 E Wacker Dr Suite #3100ChicagoILUnited States60601 Okaey Ukachukwu
o.ukachukwu@wegrp.com
Tel: 3125645680
Slalom200 East Randolph Suite 3700ChicagoILUnited States60601 Dan Hughes
dan.hughes@slalom.com
Tel: 7739090120
GlobalRFPHub2 Winterhaven Dr, WinterhavenCAUnited States92251 Brian Smith
rfpsolution.info@gmail.com
Tel: 6479161235
Gartner inc.180 n la salle Suite 2100ChicagoILUnited States60606 Nitesh Dixit
nitesh.dixit@gartner.com
Tel: 6175136220
TTSG4525 Turnberry Drive Hanover ParkILUnited States60133 Luke Pagano
lpagano@ttsg.com
Tel: 6303773669
Guidehouse Inc150 N Riverside Plaza Suite 2200ChicagoILUnited States60606 SLG Contracts
slgcontracts@guidehouse.com
Tel: (312) 583-5700
Miners Supply8 The Green Suite A (HQ location...I'm in IL) DoverDEUnited States19901 John Scinto
john@minerssupplyco.com
Tel: 630-290-1276
Fidlar Technologies3630 E. 59th Ct. DavenportIAUnited States52806 Greg Bachman
gregb@fidlar.com
Tel: 3092364012
Catalis Courts & Land Records, LLC3025 Windward Plaza Suite 200AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Naomi Skopec
proposals.courts@catalisgov.com
Tel: 4073217434
ARC Document Solutions640 N La Salle St ChicagoILUnited States60654 John Moore
john.moore@e-arc.com
Tel: 3127580370
i3verticals333 Industrial Park Rd Piney FlatsTNUnited States37686 Joel Emory
jemory@i3verticals.com
Tel: 8665145192
GovOS, Inc.8310 N. Capital of Texas Hwy Building 2, Suite 250AustinTXUnited States78731 GovOS RFP
rfp@govos.com
Tel: 8335634533
Granicus1999 Broadway Ste 3600, Denver, CO 80202 DenverCOUnited States80202 Tauni Vakapuna
tauni.vakapuna@granicus.com
Tel: 18019710360
Cott Systems2800 Corporate Exchange Dr Suite 300ColumbusOHUnited States43231 Audrey Webster
awebster@cottsystems.com
Tel: 8002342688
Avenu Insights & Analytics5860 Trinity Parkway Suite 120 CentervilleVAUnited States20120 Jim Hulley
jim.hulley@avenuinsights.com
Tel: 9013617082
Quality Associates, Inc.11850 West Market Place FultonMDUnited States20759 Doug Yates
dyates@qualityassociatesinc.com
Tel: 410-884-9100
Systemware15301 Dallas Parkway Suite #1100AddisonTXUnited States75001 Travis Twitty
travis.twitty@systemware.com
Tel: 972.628.9603
Revver4101 N Thanksgiving Way Suite 200 LehiUTUnited States84043 Scott Probert
sprobert@revverdocs.com
Tel: 385-287-0225
OPG-3, Inc.8030 Old Cedar Ave. S. BloomingtonMNUnited States55425 Ivan Franklin
ifranklin@opg-3.com
Tel: 651-233-5068
Ovitas6908 Bay City Bend AustinTXUnited States01803-4412 Vincent M Bailey
vincent.bailey@ovitas.com
Tel: 7372706622
ECS Imaging, Inc.5905 Brockton Ave Suite CRiversideCAUnited States92506 Gary
gary@ecsimaging.com
Tel: 951-787-8768
IBM1177 S Belt Line Rd IrvingTXUnited States75063 Robert Spears
robert.spears@ibm.com
Tel: 2144589742
Heartland5400 Patton Dr LisleILUnited StatesiI Loretta Rogalny
lrogalny@hbs.net
Tel: 6307866010
Companion Data Services, LLCI-20 East @ Alpine Road, Mailstop AF-789 ColumbiaSCUnited States29219 Oguz Gel
ogel@docfinity.com
Tel: 800-678-3241
Requordit2598 E. Sunrise Blvd. Suite 2104Fort LauderdaleFLUnited States33304 Genesis Brown
genesis.brown@requordit.com
Tel: 216-409-4687
Iron Bow Technologies, Inc.2121 Cooperative Way Suite 500 HerndonVAUnited States20171 Chanda Bergman
chanda.bergman@ironbow.com
Tel: 5713241255
Access 500 Unicorn Drive Woburn MAUnited States01801 Erich Sisulak
erich.sisulak@accesscorp.com
Tel: 224-595-9062
Accelerated Information Systems68 South Service Road Suite 100MelvilleNYUnited States11747 Zaheer Master
sales@aisww.com
Tel: 516-822-4466
Kodak Alaris Inc.336 Initiative Drive 336RochesterNYUnited States14624 Noah Fox
noah.fox@kodakalaris.com
Tel: (888) 242-2424
US Imaging, Inc.400 S Franklin Street SaginawMIUnited States48607 Alicia Floyd
afloyd@us-imaging.com
Tel: 5125058783
Avenu Insights & Analytics, LLC5860 Trinity Parkway, Suite 120 CentrevilleVAUnited States22015 Daniel Wurz
proposals@avenuinsights.com
Tel: 9094968573