Bid Details

Contract No. 19028 - Record Digitization Services

Number: 19028
Title: Record Digitization Services
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is to provide a state of the art record digitization services. The Lake County Circuit Clerk and the 19th Judicial Circuit Court seek the conversion of their current paper files to a digitized (pdf) format, hosting current pending matters, and/or hosting closed matters either in the cloud or via server, and to convert the pdf’s into microfilm.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-19028-record-digitization-services/ad/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19028
Title: Record Digitization Services
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19028
Title: Record Digitization Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Datamation Imaging Services7700 Griffin Way, Ste B WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Maryann Painter
mpainter@datamationis.com
Tel: 6303210601
RLS Consultants Inc1676 Carlemont Unit E Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Rick Smith
rlsconsultantsinc@yahoo.com
Tel: 708-502-1183
Raycom Data Technologies, Inc1320 E Imperial Ave El SegundoCAUnited States90245 Lauren Ehlers
info@raycomdtech.com
Tel: 310-322-5113
Vanguard Archives3431 North Powell St. Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Mike Szerlong
mike@vanguardarchives.com
Tel: 773-268-6713
R4 Services LLC1301 West 35th Chicago ILUnited States60609 Trisha Roonney
astern@r4services.com
Tel: 773/843-3907
Imaging Office Systems2100 Golf Rd. Suite 410Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Tim Byrne
Tbyrne@myios.com
Tel: 2242657646
Micrographics Equipment Services Inc.2824 Bernice Road LansingILUnited States60438 Wayne Kozak
wkozak@micrographics.us
Tel: 773-468-9113
Cott Systems, Inc.2800 CorporateExchange Dr Suite300ColumbusOHUnited States43231 Karen Bailey
kbailey@cottsystems.com
Tel: 6148474405
GRM Information Management Services7123 West 65th Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Pamela Coan
pcoan@grmdocument.com
Tel: 3123710347
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
EXELA TECHNOLOGIES 1000 South Perimeter Road Rantoul ILUnited States61866 John Lancaster
john.lancaster@exelatech.com
Tel: 309-825-1991
Konica Minolta Business Solutions1701 Golf Rd Suite 800Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Craig Schaller
cschaller@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Tel: 8477257914
THE CROWLEY COMPANY5111 PEGASUS COURT, SUITE M FREDERICKMDUnited States21704 Matt McCabe
bids@thecrowleycompany.com
Tel: 2402150224
Southwest Solutions Group2535-B E. State Highway 121 Suite 110LewisvilleTXUnited States75056 Southwest Solutions Group
astratton@southwestsolutions.com
Tel: 2149245382
Codifyd303 E Wacker Dr Suite 950ChicagoILUnited States60601 Stuart Crabbe
scrabbe@codifyd.com
Tel: 3128709455
InStreamllc1201 Indian church Road West SenecaNYUnited States14224 Dennis Kempner
dkempner@instreamllc.com
Tel: 716-675-2121
Paperless Digital Solutions1800-D Associates Lane CharlotteNCUnited States28217 Sanjay Patel
sanjayp@paperlessds.com
Tel: 980-265-1425
GRM Document Management7123 West 65th. Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Bridget Olan
bolan@grmdocument.com
Tel: 201-793-2525
Global Solutions Group, Inc.25900 Greenfield Road, Suite 220 Oak ParkMIUnited States48237 Lisa Salvador
info@globalsolgroup.com
Tel: 248-291-5440
Ninestars Information Technologies Limited72,Greams Rd, Thousand Lights ChennaiTamil NaduIndia600006 Parameswaran Alagesan
parameswaran.a@ninestars.in
Tel: 04442925100
Starpoint, Inc.PO Box 845 Siler CityNCUnited States27344 Richard Ray
richard@starpointusa.com
Tel: 9199231217
Avenu Insights & Analytics, LLC5860 Trinity Center Parkway Suite CentrevilleVAUnited States20120 Doug Momroth
contracts@avenuinsights.com
Tel: 636-614-6699
BIS415 E 3rd Street TulsaOKUnited States74120 Jordan Desbien
jdesbien@bisok.com
Tel: 9189551748
MEI Mail Services13714 Gamma Rd Ste. 120Farmers BranchTXUnited States75244 Angela Freeman
Raynor.McKinnon@meimailservices.com
Tel: 214/7286434
ARDEM, Incorporated124 Hillsborough Road HillsboroughNJUnited States08844 Arun Malhotra
sales@ardem.net
Tel: 908-359-2600
Optimum Solutions Corp. / OSC World170 Earle Avenue LynbrookNYUnited States11563 David Lustig
david.lustig@oscworld.com
Tel: 9546583597
Bradford Systems Digital Management Solutions945 N. Oaklawn Avenue ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Tim Ehrhardt
thart@bradfordsystems.com
Tel: 6307072504