Bid Details

Contract No. 24295 - Project Oversight Services for Implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution for Lake County

Number: 24295
Title: Project Oversight Services for Implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution for Lake County
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified firm to provide project oversight services related to the implementation of a new organization-wide ERP system for the County. The chosen firm will aid the County and its partners in minimizing risk associated with the implementation of the ERP system by working cooperatively and collaboratively with the County and all County partners by providing actionable recommendations seeking to improve project health and compliance as specified herein, together with such other related functions and duties as directed by the County.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-24295---project-oversight-services-for-implementation-of-enterprise-resource-planning/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24295
Title: Project Oversight Services for Implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 24295
Title: Project Oversight Services for Implementation of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Solution for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Denovo Ventures, LLC371 Centennial Parkway, Suite 220 LouisvilleCOUnited States80027 Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
Tel: 303-827-2746
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
BerryDunn2211 Congress St PortlandMEUnited States04102 Ann Marie Lynch
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bourntec Solutions Inc1701 E Woodfield Road Suite 200 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Sruthi Reddy
gov@bourntec.com
Tel: 224-232-5090
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
GNC Consulting, Inc.21195 S. LaGrange Road FrankfortILUnited States60423 Kristen OBrien
kristen.obrien@gnc-consulting.com
Tel: 815-469-7255
Next Generation Inc.444 W Lake Street, Suite 1700 ChicagoILUnited States60527 Anoop Kumar
akumar@nxtgeninc.com
Tel: 312-973-0520
SQN Associates, LLC134 N. Lasalle, Suite 700 ChicagoILUnited States60602 Rozmene Makhani
admin@sqnassociates.com
Tel: 312-625-9500
Polished Business Solutions1 E Erie St, Ste 525-2084 ChicagoILUnited States60611 Lanesha Mohip
info@mohipfinancial.com
Tel: 7739320988
COGENT Infotech Corporation1035 Boyce Road, Suite 108 PittsburghPAUnited States15241 Justin Acord
Govt-Bids@cogentinfo.com
Tel: 4128897700
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
Deloitte Consulting LLP111 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Diana Romaya
dromaya@deloitte.com
Tel: 313-396-2845
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Heartland Business Systems5400 Patton Drive Suite 4B LisleILUnited States60532 Wendy Kesler
wkesler@hbs.net
Tel: 630-390-3004
Canon Solutions America, Inc.523 N MARTHA ST LOMBARDILUnited States60148-1719 Carmel MacNamara
cmacnamara@csa.canon.com
Tel: 7734917794
Plante Moran, PLLC3000 Town Center, Suite 100 SouthfieldMIUnited States48075 Troy Snyder
troy.snyder@plantemoran.com
Tel: 2482233273
Gartner inc.180 n la salle Suite 2100ChicagoILUnited States60606 Nitesh Dixit
nitesh.dixit@gartner.com
Tel: 6175136220
Guidehouse Inc150 N Riverside Plaza Suite 2200ChicagoILUnited States60606 SLG Contracts
slgcontracts@guidehouse.com
Tel: (312) 583-5700
Heartland5400 Patton Dr LisleILUnited StatesiI Loretta Rogalny
lrogalny@hbs.net
Tel: 6307866010
Computer Aid Inc.1390 Ridgeview Drive AllentownPAUnited States18104 Gabriela Feliciano
cai.proposals@cai.io
Tel: 7736273163
Alight Solutions LLC4 OVERLOOK POINT LINCOLNSHIREILUnited States60069 Matthew Friedman
matthew.friedman@alight.com
Tel: 7738170065
IJA Strategies5119 Highland Road Suite 308WaterfordMIUnited States48327 Samantha Edwards
Samanthaedwards@IJAStrategies.com
Tel: 678-216-6669
SpearMC Consulting, Inc.830 West Route 22 Suite 39Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Marcus Bode
mbode@spearmc.com
Tel: 4155091151
William Everett35 East Wacker Drive Suite 3100ChicagoILUnited States60601 Zach Malloy
z.malloy@wegrp.com
Tel: 312-564-680
Segal333 W 34th St New YorkNYUnited States10001 Becky Herring
rherring@segalco.com
Tel: 571-215-7309
Joseph W. Hendrickson, LLC.510 East Lincoln Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Daniel Hendrickson
dfhllc@josephwhendricksonllc.com
Tel: 847-373-1419
Avero LLC512 W Broadway Avenue MaryvilleTNUnited States37801 Lexi Webster
bdev@averoadvisors.com
Tel: 8654153848
KRASAN CONSULTING SERVICES INC111 W. Jackson Suite 1700 ChicagoILUnited States60532 Pavithra Karumuri
Karna.Male@krasanconsulting.com
Tel: 6304704192
Accenture500 W Madison St ChicagoILUnited States60061 Jim Robinson
jim.robinson@accenture.com
Tel: 8474311157
Zarr Consulting Services, LLC.783 La Vista Grande-1155 Sandia ParkNMUnited States87047 Liza Zarr
info@zarrcs.com
Tel: 855-792-7727
DATA CLIMB, LLC205 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 810 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Clarence J. Clark
clarence.clark@data-climb.com
Tel: (404) 788-0048
Gray Positive Solutions LLC4100 Spring Valley Rd Suite 430DallasTXUnited States75244 ShaMeka Gray, AIC-M, AIC
sgray@graypositivesolutions.com
Tel: 469-372-1877
CTA567 W. Lake ChicagoILUnited States60661 Iliana Linares
Ilinares@transitchicago.com
Tel: 312-6812650
Candid Services LLC1111 Belmar Ln Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Endale Defersha
info@candid-services.com
Tel: 3129121155
Protiviti Government Services Inc1737 KING STREET, SUITE 320 AlexandriaVAUnited States22314 Josh Britt
josh.britt@protiviti.com
Tel: 5712827067
Johnson Technology systems Inc100 Enterprise Dr Suite 323 Rockaway TownshipNew JerseyNJUnited States07866 Sunil Gudapati
sunil.gudapati@jtsusa.com
Tel: 7039499150
Alpine Supply Chain Solutions999 Vanderbilt Beach Rd. #200 NaplesFLUnited States34108 David Teitsma
david.teitsma@alpinesupplychain.com
Tel: 6167061392
SMACT Works Inc475 Metro Pl S Suite 120DublinOHUnited States43017 Ranjith Yengoti
operations@smactworks.com
Tel: 6145030000
LTIMindtree Limited11615 Renaissance Drive MontgomeryTXUnited States77356 Lisa Kaye
lisa.kaye@ltimindtree.com
Tel: 8322967550
SharperPoint Consulting Group LLC2362 Tumbletree Way RestonVAUnited States20191 Glenn Small
gsmall@sharperpoint.com
Tel: 4109052878
Proposal Development Manager1780 Maple Ave NoblesvilleINUnited States46060 Dawn Vincent
d.vincent@wegrp.com
Tel: 17656355920
SMACT Works Inc475 Metro Pl S Suite 120DublinOHUnited States43017 Ranjith Yengoti
rscherrer@smactworks.com
Tel: 6145030000
Sure Power Consulting, LLC925 North Point Parkway Suite 140AlpharettaGAUnited States30075 Chad Salinas
chad@spc-llc.com
Tel: 770-670-4313
Sure Power Consulting925 North Point Parkway, Suite 140 AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Dan Fagan
dan@spc-llc.com
Tel: 770-670-4300
RefineM LLC405 N Jefferson Ave. SpringfieldMOUnited States65806 Phillip George
trainings@refinem.com
Tel: 417-763-6762
GLOBALPOINT INC13653 Weycroft Circle MiltonGAUnited States30004 JOSEPH DAKA
joseph@globalpointinc.com
Tel: 2109800635