Bid Details

Contract No. 23000 - Professional Project Management for the Depke Renovation Improvement

Number: 23000
Title: Professional Project Management for the Depke Renovation Improvement
Description:

Notice is hereby given that Statements of Interest (SOI) will be received from qualified, professional firms interested in providing the services, as described herein.  Firms are encouraged to submit as much information as necessary to indicate their interest, experience, and qualifications to perform the work described for any project, service, or combination thereof.  

Addendum: NA
Bid Pool Facilities Consultant Pool
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 11/22/2022
DueDate/Time: 12/21/2022 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 12/14/2022 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 23000
Title: Professional Project Management for the Depke Renovation Improvement
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 23000
Title: Professional Project Management for the Depke Renovation Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Ramboll333 W. Wacker Drive Suite 2700ChicagoILUnited States60606 Robert M. Livingstion
rlivingston@ramboll.com
Tel: 3122883844
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Tilton, Kelly + Bell, LLC55 W. Monroe Street, #1975 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Martha Bell
mbell@tiltonkellybell.com
Tel: 3124473100
Main Architecture405 N. Wabash Avenue Suite P2WChicagoILUnited States60611 Jean Pluta
info@main-architecture.com
Tel: 3126499484
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
V3 Companies7325 Janes Avenue WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Rozanne Ferguson
rferguson@v3co.com
Tel: 630.724.9200
Cotter Consulting100 South Wacker Suite 920ChicagoILUnited States60606 Clinton Snider
marketing@cotterconsulting.com
Tel: 312.327.1315
James Anderson Company920 West North Shore Drive Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Robert Ross
raross@jacoengineers.com
Tel: 847 295-3322
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Atlas Engineering Group, Ltd.710 Estate Drive DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Zia Khaliq
zkhaliq@aegroupltd.com
Tel: 8477538020
Camosy Construction43451 N US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 John Bosman
johnbosman@camosy.com
Tel: 8473956800
Bravo Company Engineering, Inc.2558 Westgate Ln MontgomeryILUnited States60538 Joseph Kozial
jkozial@bravocoeng.com
Tel: 6307029855
LC Construction Division 18 N. County St. 9th Floor WaukeganILUnited States60085 Jon Joy
jjoy@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-2457
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hampton, Lenzini and Renwick, Inc.380 Shepard Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Michael Barbaglia
mbarbaglia@hlreng.com
Tel: 8476976700
Gold Wave, Inc.1930 72nd Street DarienILUnited States60561 Brian Voss
bvoss@goldwavesolutions.com
Tel: 3127202026
Wight & Company2500 North Frontage Road DarienILUnited States60561 Ragan Pattison
rpattison@wightco.com
Tel: 18155456642
Valdes Architecture and Engineering100 West 22nd Street LombardILUnited States60148 Steve Ejnik
sejnik@valdeseng.com
Tel: 6306782804
Accurate Group, Inc.101 Schelter Rd. B200LincolnshireILUnited States60069 Syed M. Hussaini
agarcia@accgi.com
Tel: (847)613-1100
T.Y. Lin International200 S. Wacker ChicagoILUnited States60606 Daniel B. Drew, P.E.
daniel.drew@tylin.com
Tel: 312.952.5340
The HOH Group, Inc.623 Cooper Court SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Santiago Garcia
zsafe@hohgroup.com
Tel: 3123468131
S E 3 L L C1111 Burlington Ave Suite 111LisleILUnited States60532 John Mick II
jmick@se3.us
Tel: 3125051149
Burns & McDonnell200 W. ADAMS STREET Suite 2700CHICAGOILUnited States60606 Paul St. Aubyn
pdst.aubyn@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 18728049958
BCG-North America Corporation dba BCG Learning Solutions211 S Clark Street A3086ChicagoILUnited States60604 Dr. Sean Bailey
sbailey@bcg-northamerica.com
Tel: 13126872300
CBRE321 N Clark #3400ChicagoILUnited States60654 Jason Sparks
jason.sparks@cbre.com
Tel: 7732903759
CCS International, Inc.1815 S Meyers Road Suite 1070 Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Clive Bransby
info@CCSdifference.com
Tel: 630-678-0808