Bid Details

Contract No. 20062 - Procurement Card Services for Lake County, IL

Number: 20062
Title: Procurement Card Services for Lake County, IL
Description:

Lake County intends to enter into a contract with a qualified proposer to provide Procurement Card Services for Lake County Government and Lake County Forest Preserves.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-20062----procurement-card-services-for-lc/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20062
Title: Procurement Card Services for Lake County, IL
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20062
Title: Procurement Card Services for Lake County, IL
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
First Midwest Bank300 N. Hunt Club Rd GurneeILUnited States60031 Nadine Johnson
nadine.johnson@firstmidwest.com
Tel: 847-739-3841
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
LAKE COUNTY FOREST PRESERVE DIST1899 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Christine Miller
cmiller@lcfpd.org
Tel: 847-968-3218
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
The Iridium GroupPO Box 772 MorgantownWVUnited States26507 Jeff Carter
tigop@theiridiumgroup.com
Tel: 304-291-3393
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Gila LLC 8325 Tuscany Way, Bldg 4 AustinTXUnited States78754 Elye Sackmary
MSBbids@navient.com
Tel: 512-323-4223
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Russell Warye, Inc.1850 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Jake Carlson
jake@rwbroker.com
Tel: 8472478811
Acuvy, LLC2550 Citrus Tower Blvd Apt 12103, Box 231ClermontFLUnited States34711 Zaida Aponte
zaarar@live.com
Tel: 3529895752
Dolan Agency655 Rockland Rd, Ste 211 Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Thomas Dolan
tdolan@farmersagent.com
Tel: 847-735-1100
Fifth Third Bank1151 State Street LemontILUnited States60439 Sean Durkin
sean.durkin@53.com
Tel: 630-297-5987
PNC Bank, N.A.1 N Franklin St Suite 2900ChicagoILUnited States60606 Joseph Howell
joseph.howell@pnc.com
Tel: 3123382240
STIFEL, NICOLAUS & COMPANY, INCORPORATED100 Motor Parkway HauppaugeNYUnited States11787 Carl Tantillo
jhutzel@stifel.com
Tel: 631-656-4508
Associated Bank612 N. Main Street RockfordILUnited States61107 Audrey Engelbrecht
audrey.engelbrecht@associatedbank.com
Tel: 815-987-8206
U.S. Bank901 Marquette Avenue MinneapolisMNUnited States55402 Samy Kayser
samyukta.kayser@usbank.com
Tel: 612.436.6553
U.S. Bank N.A.402 S Main Street JoplinMOUnited States64801 Dewenda Katzfey
dewenda.katzfey@usbank.com
Tel: 417-625-3284
BMO Harris Bank111 W. Monroe St 5EChicagoILUnited States60603 Mark Mitrovich
mark.mitrovich@bmo.com
Tel: 312-461-6538
All Digital Rewards LLC7272 E Indian School Rd 540 ScottsdaleAZUnited States85251 Kathy Willett
kwillett@alldigitalrewards.com
Tel: 866-415-7703 x2
CG's Construction Inc.600 West Washington Avenue apt 3h Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Christian Guzman
cguzmancon@gmail.com
Tel: 2242619539
JPMorgan Chase 10 S Dearborn ChicagoILUnited States60603 Justin Erkfritz-Gay
justin.r.erkfritz-gay@jpmorgan.com
Tel: 312-732-7674
Wells Fargo Bank10 S Wacker ChicagoILUnited States60606 Matt Branch
matthew.p.branch@wellsfargo.com
Tel: 312-845-4509
Harris Local Government1860 W. Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Gina Anderberg
ganderberg@harriscomputer.com
Tel: 312-351-3470
JPMorgan10 S. Dearborn ChicagoILUnited States60655 Jill
jill.m.omalley@jpmorganchase.com
Tel: 312-954-0500
Cost Advisor Inc42970 N Janette St AntiochILUnited States60002 Bill Brudenell
bill@costadvisor.us
Tel: 847-752-0611
Citibank, NA444 N Main St Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Kathy Duckworth
kathy.duckworth@citi.com
Tel: 3126275024
THE BEMNET GROUP, INC7 POINT O WOODS CT Lake in the HillsILUnited States60156 Jean
jean.aka@bemnet-group.com
Tel: 2244287885