Bid Details

Contract No. 21018 - Printing Services for Utility Bills for Lake County Public Works

Number: 21018
Title: Printing Services for Utility Bills for Lake County Public Works
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to enter into a contract with a successful bidder to provide printing and mailing services for the utility bills for the Lake County Public Works Department per the specifications and terms and conditions contained herein.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21018---printing-services-for-utility-bills-for-lake-county-public-works/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21018
Title: Printing Services for Utility Bills for Lake County Public Works
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/09/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98538887816?pwd=TWYxcmVhbEdsTlpoWFArSTllNDEzdz09
Meeting ID: 985 3888 7816
Passcode: 461929
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,98538887816#,,,,*461929# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,98538887816#,,,,*461929# US (Washington D.C)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 985 3888 7816
Passcode: 461929
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aXayC0AiW

Number: 21018
Title: Printing Services for Utility Bills for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
A.B. Data, Ltd.600 A B Data Drive MilwaukeeWIUnited States53211 Robin Cohen
gov@abdata.com
Tel: 414-963-7822
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
The Data Center, LLC1827 S Fremont Drive Salt Lake CityUTUnited States84104 Janet Brown
janet@datacenterusa.com
Tel: 801--978-1030
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
The Master's Touch, LLC1405 N Ash St SpokaneWAUnited States99201-2805 Jim Cote'
masters@themasterstouch.com
Tel: 800-301-1347
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Sebis Direct6516 W 74th Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 David Brady
dave@sebis.com
Tel: 312-243-9300 ext. 41
Washburn Envelope & Printing1925 Holste Road NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Carolina Aguilar
carolinaaguilar@washburnenvelope.com
Tel: 847-564-0714
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Graphic 14948 Tower Rd. MundeleinILUnited States60060 Kathy Voigt
info@graphic14.com
Tel: 847-362-9650
DHF ASSOCIATES313 W. LIBERTY STREET LANCASTERPAUnited States17603 DAVE FRIEDRICHS
DHF@DHFASSOCIATES.COM
Tel: 7172930949
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
data integrators1190 INTERNATIONAL PKWY FREDERICKSBURGVAUnited States22406 Andrew Jessop
ajessop@dataintegrators.com
Tel: 540-752-9740
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
James W. Smith Printing Company 1573 saint paul ave gurneeILUnited States60031 Matthew Smith
matthew@smith-printing.com
Tel: 8472446486
Quadient 1200 N. Arlington Heights Rd. Ste 130 Itasca ILUnited States60143 Bryan Schweet
b.schweet@neopost.com
Tel: 630-238-7815
Veolia North America6001 W Pershing Rd VeoliaCiceroILUnited States60804 Cletus Ketter
cletus.ketter@veolia.com
Tel: 7088359176
Print Logix2901 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60641 Jasmine Rasso
jrasso@print-logix.com
Tel: 773-283-5994
Microintel39 E 158th Pl South HollandILUnited States60473 Shahid Farooqui
shahidf@microintel1.com
Tel: 7089530217
Federal Envelope Company608 Country Club Drive BensenvilleILUnited States60106 Cory Shaw
cory.shaw@federalenvelope.com
Tel: 630-875-4125
Byers Printing/MERwww.byersprinting.com 1175 Davis Rd.ELGINILUnited States60123 Jack Tinney
jack@byersprinting.com
Tel: 224.769.7825
Graphic Partners Inc.4300 IL Route 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Cathy Austill
cathy.austill@graphicpartners.com
Tel: 847-245-5315
Impact Networking13875 W Boulton Blvd Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Robert
rfisher@impactnetworking.com
Tel: 847852284
Bluedge650 West Lake Street ChicagoILUnited States60661 David Hermes
david.hermes@bluedge.com
Tel: 3124152495
Level One53 General Warren Blvd. MalvernPAUnited States19355 Maria Peifer
maria.peifer@golevelone.com
Tel: 610-229-9297
SourceOne OutputTechnologies711 Bond Avenue Little RockARUnited States72202 Chris Cronin
chris@s1output.com
Tel: 501-374-7676
Elk Grove Graphics1200 Chase Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Ed Rossini
erossini@elkgrovegraphics.com
Tel: 3122872000
DNI Corp711 Spence Lane NashvilleTNUnited States37217 Brian Cooper
bcooper@dnicorp.com
Tel: 615-313-7000
Moonlight BPO2491 Ne Twin Knolls Dr BendORUnited States97701 Pete Nye
pete@moonlightbpo.com
Tel: 5413828402
Runbeck Election Services2800 S 36th Street PhoenixAZUnited States85028 Sandi Neuman
rfp@runbeck.net
Tel: 6022300510
Datamatx10430 Lakeridge Parkway AshlandVAUnited States23005 Cindy Pearson
cpearson@datamatx.com
Tel: 804-314-4167
SourceLink1224 Poinsett HWY GreenvilleSCUnited States29609 Joshua Luffman
jluffman@sourcelink.com
Tel: 8646782124
Dove Mailing5601 Fulton Industrial Blvd. AtlantaGAUnited States30336 Napoleon Bowen
nbowen@dovemailing.com
Tel: 4046290122
InfoSend, Inc 1406 Centre Circle Downers GroveILUnited States60515-1021 Marty Bielecki
marty.b@infosend.com
Tel: 239-247-4419
DataProse, LLC.1122 W. Bethel Rd., Suite 100 CoppellTXUnited States75019 Tenille Randolph
trandolph@dataprose.com
Tel: 972-462-5477
Peregrine Services inc504 N. 17th St MonroeLAUnited States71201 Tom Stith
tstith@peregrinesolutions.com
Tel: 9139722734
Crabar GBF Inc.2441 Presidential Pkwy MidlothianTXUnited States76065 Bill Reid
bill_reid@crabargbf.com
Tel: 4702350676
Dove Mailing Inc (DBA) Dove Direct5601 Fulton Industrial BLVD SW Atlanta GAUnited States30336-2632 Darrell L Coffee
dcoffee@dovedirect.com
Tel: 404 629-0122
EVANSTONPRINTS1728 SHERIDAN ROAD. NORTH CHICAGOILUnited States60064 WARREN PITTS
evanstonquicksigns@gmail.com
Tel: 312 520 7468
Marnis Company L.L.CPO BOX 1440 Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Jennifer Yuknis
themarniscompany@gmail.com
Tel: 708-205-5180
Calmark6755 S. Sayre Ave Bedford PakrILUnited States60638-4724 James Drake
jdrake@calmarkgroup.com
Tel: 402-450-5080
Enco Utility Services Florida, LLC8141 E Kaiser Blvd AnaheimCAUnited States92808 Bobbie Sue Angelucci
angelucci@encous.com
Tel: 786-437-1853
Level One53 General Warren Blvd. MalvernNJUnited States19355-3919 Klaire Scarlett
klaire.scarlett@golevelone.com
Tel: 610-229-9200????????
Number: 21018
Date: 2/9/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Printing Services for Utility Bills for Lake County Public Works
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format