Bid Details

Contract No. BID-20-0724 SMC - Pre-Demolition Asbestos Abatement for Residential Homes

Number: BID-20-0724 SMC
Title: Pre-Demolition Asbestos Abatement for Residential Homes
Description:

Lake County SMC is seeking sealed bids for pre-demolition Asbestos Abatement for (4) four residential properties in Lake County. 

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20-0724-smc/addendum-20-0724-smc/

Number: BID-20-0724 SMC
Title: Pre-Demolition Asbestos Abatement for Residential Homes
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/31/2020
1:30 PM
In Development

A Mandatory Pre-Bid Walkthrough will begin at 1:30 p.m. at 3590 Deerfield Rd., Riverwoods, IL

Number: BID-20-0724 SMC
Title: Pre-Demolition Asbestos Abatement for Residential Homes
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@intertek.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
Holian Asbestos Removal & Encapsulation Corp7504 Meyer Road Spring Grove ILUnited States60081 Tim Holian
Tim@holianind.com
Tel: 815-675-6683
Andrews Engineering, Inc.3300 Ginger Creek Drive SpringfieldILUnited States62711 Brian Wozniak
bwozniak@andrews-eng.com
Tel: 2177872334
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Inland Environmental Remedial Services, Inc.5 Bartlett Road BarringtonILUnited States60010 Patricia Ungaro
inland@inlandenv.com
Tel: (847) 677-7500
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
SMC500 W. Winchester LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Sharon Osterby
sosterby@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777706
Signature Demolition Services Inc.7548 W. 83rd Pl BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Joshua Roderick
JoRoderick@signaturedemo.com
Tel: 7087686264
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Fowler Enterprises LLC41w691 Russell Road ElginILUnited States60124 Jake Fowler
fowlerservices@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 2247157023
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Valor Technologies, Inc.3 Northpoint Court BolingbrookILUnited States60440 Ellie Petersen
ellie@valortechnologies.com
Tel: 630-679-9800
Abel Plus Services 64 West End Drive GilbertsILUnited States60136 Guido Gorniak
guido@abelplusservices.com
Tel: 8479614003
Colfax Corporation2441 N. Leavitt St. ChicagoILUnited States60647 Matthew Boll
mboll@colfaxcorp.net
Tel: 7734894170
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
sachi construction Inc444 Lee Street , Unit B Des PlainesILUnited States60016 Rohit Patel
rpatel@sachiconstruction.com
Tel: 8478063600
Bluestone Environmental7328 W. 90th Street BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Ron Miller
rmiller@bluestonemidwest.com
Tel: 708-598-9510
Dynamic Contracting Servi5OW254 Keslinger Road Maple ParkILUnited States60151 STEVEN KASTEL
steve@dynamiccontractingservice.com
Tel: 6309184904
True North Consultants, Inc1000 East Warrenville Road 140NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jamie Hoelbl
jhoelbl@consulttruenorth.com
Tel: 630-717-2880
Brock Industrial Services2110 Oak Leaf St JolietILUnited States60436 Jim McGrath
Jim.mcgrath@brockgroup.com
Tel: 815-730-3350
Cove Remediation5316 West 124th Street AlsipILUnited States60803 Michael Honan
mike@coverem.com
Tel: 7089259012
Galaxy Environmental, Inc.PO Box 411028 ChicagoILUnited States60641 George A Salinas
galaxyenviro@aol.com
Tel: 7734272980
NES Environmental195 Indsutry Abe FrankfortILUnited States60423 Kyla Lawson
klawson@nesenvironmental.com
Tel: 708-478-5497
Design Developers & Rehub Inc6014 W Belmont Ave ChicagoILUnited States60634 John Maka
jdesigndevelopers@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-510-2502
Husar Abatement, Ltd10215 Franklin Avenue Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Tomasz Stogowski
tomasz.husar1@gmail.com
Tel: 8473499105