Bid Details

Contract No. 20063 - Police Vehicle Accessories and Outfitting for LCSO

Number: 20063
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories and Outfitting for LCSO
Description:

It is the intention of Lake County to enter into a contract with one or more qualified contractor(s) for the purchase of police vehicle accessories and installation of accessories along with customer supplied VHF radios, Axon video equipment and Stalker radar for the Lake County Sheriff's Office in accordance with the terms, conditions and specifications identified herein.   

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20063-police-vehicle-accessories-and-outfitting-for-lcso/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20063
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories and Outfitting for LCSO
Event DateBid StatusDetails
05/06/2020
11:00 AM
Open

 

Lake County Purchasing is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 Join Zoom Meeting

 

https://zoom.us/j/91956601345?pwd=T3RJb0xjMy9TcTl3LzBoNGp5bkJJUT09

 Meeting ID: 919 5660 1345

 

Password: 026083

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,91956601345#,,#,026083# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,91956601345#,,#,026083# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US

        +1 301 715 8592 US

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 919 5660 1345

Password: 026083

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awF1vEFzf

Number: 20063
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories and Outfitting for LCSO
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Collision Solution101 West Belvidere HainesvilleILUnited States60030 Hal Davis
hdavis@collisionsolution.com
Tel: 847-548-9050
Chicago Communications LLC200 Spangler Ave ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Tom Treichler
ttreichler@chicomm.com
Tel: 630-993-4237
Kiesler Police Supply, Inc2802 Sable Mill Road JeffersonvilleINUnited States47130 Kelsie McMahel
kmcmahel@kiesler.com
Tel: 812-288-5740
Ultra Strobe Communications, Inc748 Tek Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Stacey Cruise
stacey@ultrastrobe.com
Tel: 815-479-1717
SAE Customs27764 Volo Village Rd VoloILUnited States60073 Eric Schildkraut
erics@saecustoms.com
Tel: 8557232878
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Applied Concepts, Inc.855 E Collins Blvd Richardson TXUnited States75081 Jan Achilles
sales@stalkerradar.com
Tel: 972-398-3780
WatchGuard, Inc.415 E. Exchange Pkwy AllenTXUnited States75002 Troy Montgomery
watchguard.bids@motorolasolutions.com
Tel: 972-423-9777
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Ray O'Herron Company Inc.3549 N Vermilion St DanvilleILUnited States61834 Hiliary Clapp
bids@oherron.com
Tel: 800-223-2097
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Chicago Communications LLC200 Spangler ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Nancy Rezman
nrezman@chicomm.com
Tel: 6309934239
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
MPC Communications & Lighting, Inc. 1910 Willow Road NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Marty
martyjr1910@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-272-4323
Havey Communications Inc.28835 Herky Drive, Suite #117 Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Mike Havey
sales@haveycommunications.com
Tel: (847) 816-3737
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Public Safety Direct, Inc. 4614 W 137th ST CrestwoodILUnited States60445 Mark Kozeluh
sales@publicsafetydirect.com
Tel: 7083891896
CDS Office Technologies1271 Hamilton Parkway ItascaILUnited States60143 Mark Gottlieb
mgottlieb@cdsot.com
Tel: 6306254519
Chicago Parts and Sound/PDS7701 183rd St. Tinley ParkILUnited States60477 Eric Weinmann
eric@buycps.com
Tel: 708-263-0120
HP Inc.913 S. I-Oka Ave Mt ProspectILUnited States60056 Sam Mekky
sam.mekky@hp.com
Tel: (847) 814-3382
Primus Electronics Inc.4180 E. Sand Ridge Rd MorrisILUnited States60450 Sharon McDonald
sharon@primuselectronics.com
Tel: 8004351636
CS Imaging, Inc. dba The Graphics Co USA, Inc1401 N. Delany Rd Suite BGurneeILUnited States60031 Cameron Olson
cameron@thegraphicsco.net
Tel: 8475430297
Ray O'Herron Co1600 75th Street Downers GroveILUnited States60516 Adam Hackleman
adamh@oherron.com
Tel: 8007828674
Federal Signal Corporation2645 Federal Signal Drive University ParkILUnited States60484 Katelyn Roe
kroe@fedsig.com
Tel: 708-587-3367
Tyler Technologies840 W. Long Lake TroyMIUnited States48098 Kathleen Fant
kathy.fant@tylertech.com
Tel: 2482691000
Barcodesinc200 w monroe st chicagoILUnited States60606 April Walden
awalden@barcodesinc.com
Tel: 312-582-4862
Tri-Angle Fabrication & Body1344 W. 43rd Street ChicagoILUnited States60609 Brett Wise
brettwise@tri-anglefab.com
Tel: 7735230421
SoundOff Signal4182 Royal Ct. HudsonvilleMIUnited States49426 Matthew Driy
mdriy@soundoffsignal.com
Tel: 8003387337
Suburban Accents, Inc3701 Berdnick St, Suite A ROLLING MEADOWSILUnited States60008 Donna Sisi
donna@suburbanaccents.com
Tel: 8477767474
Number: 20063
Date: 5/6/2020 11:00:00 AM
Title: Police Vehicle Accessories and Outfitting for LCSO
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format