Bid Details

Contract No. 19047 - Plan Administration and Recordkeeping Services for the Lake County Supplemental Deferred Compensation Plan under IRC 457(b)

Number: 19047
Title: Plan Administration and Recordkeeping Services for the Lake County Supplemental Deferred Compensation Plan under IRC 457(b)
Description:

Lake County currently has a contract for these services that is set to expire in September 2019 and there is a need for the County to competitively procure these services by issuing a RFP.

Lake County is issuing this Request for Proposal (“RFP”) to procure full service recordkeeping, custodial, and administration services for their supplemental deferred compensation plan under IRC Section 457(b).

The 457(b) plan is intended to supplement the retirement income needs of those employed by the County. The County currently uses a sole provider to administer the plan. The successful partner shall be able to administer the plan in accordance with the plan documents and applicable regulations, provide superior participant education services and exhibit a flexibility to meet the Plan's current and future needs.

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/p/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19047
Title: Plan Administration and Recordkeeping Services for the Lake County Supplemental Deferred Compensation Plan under IRC 457(b)
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19047
Title: Plan Administration and Recordkeeping Services for the Lake County Supplemental Deferred Compensation Plan under IRC 457(b)
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Ajilon Professional Staffing1 Parkway North Blvd. DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Sara Dawson
sara.dawson@ajilon.com
Tel: 847 6070550
Howard Simon & Associates 304 Saunders Rd RiverwoodsILUnited States60015 Pete
pbeightley@hsapayroll.com
Tel: 847-945-0340 x 287
Retirement Plan Advisors105 W Adams Suite 2175ChicagoILUnited States60603 Caitlin Cunningham
ccunningham@retirementplanadvisors.com
Tel: 312.701.1100
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
ICMA-RC777 NW Capitol WashingtonDCUnited States20002 William Vensor
svensor@icmarc.org
Tel: 7205300104
Great-West Life & Annuity Insurance Co. dba Empower Retirement8515 E. Orchard Road 10T3Greenwood VillageCOUnited States80111 Chris Dunham
chris.dunham@empower-retirement.com
Tel: 303-737-3000
VALIC 2929 Allen Parkway, L6-40 HoustonTXUnited States77019 Tom
tom.goodwin@valic.com
Tel: 713.831.4336
AXA Equitable100 Madison St SyracuseNYUnited States13202-2701 Elaine Flynn
rfp_support@axa-equitable.com
Tel: 3154773324
Voya FinancialOne Orange Way WindsorCTUnited States06095 Kate Rinaldi
kate.rinaldi@voya.com
Tel: 6104253979
Prudential Retirement280 Trumbull Street H20DHartfordCTUnited States06103 Linda Byrnes
linda.byrnes@prudential.com
Tel: 860-534-3217
Lincoln Retirement Services Company, LLC1300 S. Clinton St. Fort WayneINUnited States46802 Deanna Overman
Deanna.Overman@lfg.com
Tel: 2604554617
TIAA730 3rd Avenue New YorkNYUnited States10017 Rick Donley
Rdonley@tiaa.org
Tel: 800.842.2252
Nationwide Retirement Solutions, Inc10 West Nationwide Blvd. ColumbusOHUnited States43215 Mike Simon
simonm15@nationwide.com
Tel: 614-435-5799
O'Neil Software11 Cushing Suite 100IrvineCAUnited States92618-4232 Rick Jones
melissa.strawhecker@oneilsoft.com
Tel: 7277266173
Viriya Consulting, LLC2514 Annie Baxter Avenue JoplinMOUnited States64804 Sean Osborne
admin@viriyaconsulting.com
Tel: 2253285186
Forrest T Jones3130 Broadway Kansas CityMOUnited States64111 Julie Zirkel
jzirkel@ftj.com
Tel: 800821-7303
Pensions & Investments150 N Michigan Ave ChicagoILUnited States60601 Rob Kozlowski
rkozlowski@pionline.com
Tel: 312-649-5389
Financial Investment News15 W 26th St Fl 4 New YorkNYUnited States10010 Zack Cziryak
zack@fin-news.com
Tel: 646-738-7337
Crain Communications Inc.685 Third Ave. New YorkNYUnited States10017 Anthony Scuderi
ascuderi@crain.com
Tel: 212-210-0100
Pageant MediaCapital Tower Greyfriars roadCardiff United KingdomCF10 3AG Ke Liu
k.liu@pageantmedia.com
Tel: +4402071391690
Transamerica230 West Monroe ChicagoILUnited States60606 Joe Chmiel
joseph.chmiel@transamerica.com
Tel: 312-596-3905
TCG Group Holdings900 S CAPITAL OF TEXAS HIGHWAY SUITE 350AUSTINTXUnited States78746 Chris Jamail
rfp@tcgservices.com
Tel: 5126005221
D Cooks & Company405 Washington Street 304WaukeganILUnited States60085 Denorris Cooks
dcooksandcompany@gmail.com
Tel: 224.698.7731