Bid Details

Contract No. 21025 - Pekara Watermain Lining Phase 1 and Walmart Fire Loop Lining

Number: 21025
Title: Pekara Watermain Lining Phase 1 and Walmart Fire Loop Lining
Description:

Project consists of trenchless water main lining of 6” and 8” DIP water main. The project will be bided for Base Bid or Base Bid and Additive Alternate. The total length of the water main to be lined is approximately 4,990 lineal feet for Base Bid or 6,780 lineal feet for Base Bid and Additive Alternate.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21025---pekara-watermain-lining-phase-1and-walmart-fire-loop/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21025
Title: Pekara Watermain Lining Phase 1 and Walmart Fire Loop Lining
Event DateBid StatusDetails
02/25/2021
2:00 PM
Open

Pre-Bid Conference

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96069216365?pwd=TTBoam9scC8veS82UFJhU2N6RFRnZz09
Meeting ID: 960 6921 6365
Passcode: 767576
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,96069216365#,,,,*767576# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,96069216365#,,,,*767576# US (New York)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 960 6921 6365
Passcode: 767576
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acUCPNTgcB

03/10/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93175541908?pwd=Y2tuRUQzYzZ5WnVab2ZIbE9tMUNzQT09
Meeting ID: 931 7554 1908
Passcode: 390862
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,93175541908#,,,,*390862# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,93175541908#,,,,*390862# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 931 7554 1908
Passcode: 390862
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acDvjaOZch

Number: 21025
Title: Pekara Watermain Lining Phase 1 and Walmart Fire Loop Lining
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Hoerr Construction, Inc.1601-D W. Luthy Dr. PeoriaILUnited States61615 Mike Kaisner
mkaisner@hoerr.com
Tel: 3096916653
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
Michels Corporation817 W Main Street BrownsvilleWIUnited States53006 David Phelps
dphelps@michels.us
Tel: 503-364-1199
Fer-Pal Construction USA LLC1350 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Frank Garcea
lucy.filice@ferpalinfrastructure.com
Tel: 847-214-0103
Insituform Technologies USA, LLC11351 W. 183rd St. Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Kevin Coburn
kcoburn@insituform.com
Tel: 630-842-8539
Sheridan Plumbing & Sewer Inc.6754 W. 74th Street Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Anthony Johansen
ajohansen@spands.com
Tel: 708-475-7100
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Ziebell Water Service Products2001 Pratt Blvd Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Alex Lindsey
alindsey@ziebellproducts.com
Tel: 708-288-1745
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Xylem9661 194th St MokenaILUnited States60448 Stan Mucenski
stan.mucenski@xyleminc.com
Tel: 312-415-2761
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
LEVERICH CONTRACTING SERVICE3514 S. Carriage Ave SpringfieldMOUnited States65802 Danielle Cook
admin@govpro.us
Tel: 7729794421
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
CPM3815 E. Grove Street Unit 4 PhoenixAZUnited States85040 Chris MacDonald
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com
Tel: 4802062309
DuraSeal, LLC108 Wild Basin Road - Suite 250 AustinTXUnited States78746 Joseph
sales@durasealusa.com
Tel: 512-944-0895
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
DuPage Water Commission600 E Butterfield ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Jessica Bonnema
bonnema@dpwc.org
Tel: 6305161921
Granite Inliner5031 W. 66th St Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Mark Cassineri
mark.cassineri@gcinc.com
Tel: 7085946082
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Lake County Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Ying Miao
ymiao@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777000
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Dr. MundeleinILUnited States60060 P Smith
psmith@rhmg.com
Tel: 847-362-5959
Number: 21025
Date: 3/10/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Pekara Watermain Lining Phase 1 and Walmart Fire Loop Lining
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format