Bid Details

Contract No. 24211 - Pekara Buffalo Grove Lake Michigan Water Interconnect

Number: 24211
Title: Pekara Buffalo Grove Lake Michigan Water Interconnect
Description:

Project Description: Installation of new primary interconnection vault, emergency
interconnection vault, watermain, work at the existing reservoir, and related work.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24211---pekara-buffalo-grove-lake-michigan-water-interconnect/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24211
Title: Pekara Buffalo Grove Lake Michigan Water Interconnect
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/04/2024
9:00 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting

Des Plaines River WRF (Building #10, Admin.)
800 Krause Drive, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

05/02/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening - Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84179995297?pwd=eGNHQ3ZnTUhWYnZCREltRldERytrQT09

Meeting ID: 841 7999 5297
Passcode: 814413

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,84179995297#,,,,*814413# US
+13017158592,,84179995297#,,,,*814413# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US

Meeting ID: 841 7999 5297
Passcode: 814413

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdHMYtAUD1

Number: 24211
Title: Pekara Buffalo Grove Lake Michigan Water Interconnect
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
FLOW TECHNICS INC181 Ontario Street FrankfortILUnited States60423 Mike Carney
mikec@flowtechnics.com
Tel: 815-277-2600
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Estimating Department
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Midwest Mole Inc6814 W 350 N GreenfieldINUnited States46140 Amy Webster
plandesk@midwestmole.com
Tel: 317-545-1335
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 Laura Schlueter
lschlueter@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773 444-3474
Benchmark Construction Co., Inc.2260 Southwind Blvd BartlettILUnited States60103 Dominick Fiordirosa
dominickf@bmk8.com
Tel: 630-497-1700
Ciorba Group, Inc.8725 W. Higgins Road Suite 600ChicagoILUnited States60631 Holly Ryan
hryan@ciorba.com
Tel: 773.775.4009
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Homer Tree Service 16464 W 143rd St Lockport ILUnited States60441 Valerie Wunderlich
valerie@homertree.com
Tel: 815-512-7017
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Mike Allenstein
mike@archononline.com
Tel: 6304950015
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Pan Oceanic Engineering Co., Inc.6436 W Higgins Ave ChicagoILUnited States60656 Gulzar Singh
estimating@panoceanicinc.com
Tel: 7736018408
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
Wunderlich-Malec937 National Avenue ADDISONILUnited States60101 Greg Manning
greg.manning@wmeng.com
Tel: 6304325826
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Performance Construction & Engineering, LLC217 W. John St PlanoILUnited States60545 Holly Lietzow
hlietzowpce@gmail.com
Tel: 6302732693
Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc.1200 Internationale Parkway, Suite 250 WoodridgeILUnited States60439 Mark Lustig
mlustig@lakesandrivers.com
Tel: 6307392460
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
MK Industries Inc. Electrical Division998 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 John Wicks
johnw@mkindustriesinc.com
Tel: 8475798079
Connelly Electric Co.40 S. Addison Rd. Suite 100AddisonILUnited States60101 Jonna Shipbaugh
jonna.shipbaugh@connellyelectric.com
Tel: 630.543.9059
Acqua Contractors Corp551 S IL ROUTE 83 ELMHURSTILUnited States60126 ALEX RENDINA
office@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 630-359-4648
Core & Main3415 Ohio Ave St CharlesILUnited States60174 Tom Orlowski
tom.orlowski@coreandmain.com
Tel: 6306651800
Boller Construction Company Inc3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Shelley
smorin@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Arcadis225 W Wacker Drive Suite 2015ChicagoILUnited States60606 Minelly Cruz Montes
minelly.cruzmontes@arcadis.com
Tel: 3129171000
Lake County Dept. of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Marc Bourgault
mbourgault@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777126
Energenecs700 E Milan Drive SaukvilleWIUnited States53080 Doralee Piering
doralee.piering@energenecs.com
Tel: 262-377-6360
kane county excavating47w030 Allen Road HampshireILUnited States60140 jake dieckman
jake@kanecountyexcavating.com
Tel: 6307687396
Trine Construction Corp1041 Trine Ct. Suite ASt. CharlesILUnited States60174 Anthony Bucaro
anthony.bucaro@trineconstruction.com
Tel: 6306684626
Southern Carlson Construction Supply2143 Internationale Parkway Suite 600WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Bob Senase
bsenase@southerncarlson.com
Tel: 2245481357
Dahme Mechanical Industries610 S. Arthur Ave. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Kris Komorn
kkomorn@dmi-inc.net
Tel: 8472121147
Okeh Electric Company825 W. University Dr. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Shawn Fergus
shawnf.okeh@outlook.com
Tel: 8475777744
Essential Water Technologies6625 S. Avondale Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Nichole Villanueva
nichole@essentialwatertech.com
Tel: 630-344-6770
Nicholson Construction8725 W Higgins Rd Ste 820ChicagoILUnited States60631 Ryan Cummings
ryan.cummings@nicholsonconstruction.com
Tel: 2242500477
Dorner CompanyN61W23043 Silver Spring Dr. P.O. Box 189SussexWIUnited States53089 Steve Pollock
spollock@dornerco.com
Tel: 2629322100
Hayes Mechanical5959 South Harlem Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60638 Zac Gustafson
zgustafson@hayesmechanical.com
Tel: 773-784-0000
Number: 24211
Date: 5/2/2024 11:00:00 AM
Title: Pekara Buffalo Grove Lake Michigan Water Interconnect
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format