Bid Details

Contract No. 22051 - Park West Sewer Lining (CIPP) Project

Number: 22051
Title: Park West Sewer Lining (CIPP) Project
Description:

This project is to install liner for sanitary/storm sewers to correct water and sewer separation issues in Park West Townhome areas depicted in the engineering plans.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-22051---park-west-sewer-lining-project/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 22051
Title: Park West Sewer Lining (CIPP) Project
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/13/2022
10:00 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86427025171?pwd=V2taQ3p2MFlISXpmMUpnbUg5Y1Zzdz09
Meeting ID: 864 2702 5171
Passcode: 477465
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,86427025171#,,,,*477465# US (New York)
+13017158592,,86427025171#,,,,*477465# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 864 2702 5171
Passcode: 477465
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb1XsjUts

04/27/2022
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87395102533?pwd=eExrVjZRVWwxMFFHRXRnQXU2TTNMdz09
Meeting ID: 873 9510 2533
Passcode: 119648
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,87395102533#,,,,*119648# US (New York)
+13017158592,,87395102533#,,,,*119648# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 873 9510 2533
Passcode: 119648
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdSpuIMN2Z

Number: 22051
Title: Park West Sewer Lining (CIPP) Project
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Hoerr Construction, Inc.1416 County Road 200 N GoodfieldILUnited States61742 Mike Kaisner
mkaisner@hoerr.com
Tel: 3096916653
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
National Power Rodding Corp. 2500 W. Arthington St. ChicagoILUnited States60612 Destiny Camargo Resendez
office@nationalpowerrodding.com
Tel: 312-666-7700
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Michels Corporation817 W Main Street BrownsvilleWIUnited States53006 David Phelps
dphelps@michels.us
Tel: 503-364-1199
Insituform Technologies USA, LLC11351 W. 183rd St. Orland ParkILUnited States60467 Kevin Coburn
kcoburn@insituform.com
Tel: 630-842-8539
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
Granite Inliner LLC5031 W. 66th St. n/aBedford ParkILUnited States60638 Rocio Mendez
rocio.mendez@gcinc.com
Tel: 7732946799
Visu-Sewer, Inc.W230 N4855 Betker Dr PewaukeeWIUnited States53072 Keith Alexander
estimating@visu-sewer.com
Tel: 262-695-2340
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
RHMG Engineers, Inc.975 Campus Dr. MundeleinILUnited States60060 Phil Smith
psmith@rhmg.com
Tel: 847-362-5959
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing, Inc.535 Anderson Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Shelbi Brosseau
shelbib@bbroof.com
Tel: 6307590009
Sheridan Plumbing & Sewer, Inc.6754 W. 74th Street Bedford Park, IL 60638Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Arthur Aimaro
aaimaro@spands.com
Tel: 16308160019
Benchmark Construction2260 Southwind Blvd. BartlettILUnited States60103 Ron Burton
ronb@bmk8.com
Tel: 2247606437
Advanced Pace Technologies, LLC d/b/a Advanced Plumbing Technology638 E. Hwy 50 Suite 4ClermontFLUnited States34711 Chris Parker
bid@chooseapt.com
Tel: 352-534-1504
Chicagoland Trenchless Rehabilitation7400 Waukegan Road, 101 NilesILUnited States60714 Danny DiPaolo
jojo@ctrsystem.com
Tel: 847-588-1145
Number: 22051
Date: 4/27/2022 11:00:00 AM
Title: Park West Sewer Lining (CIPP) Project
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Hoerr Construction, Inc. $396,494.00
Chicagoland Trenchless Rehabilitation $109,999.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.