Bid Details

Contract No. 19186 - Orthoimagery and Oblique Imagery for Lake County

Number: 19186
Title: Orthoimagery and Oblique Imagery for Lake County
Description:

Lake County has several years of aerial imagery dating back to 1939. Aerial imagery has proven beneficial to county staff in their daily work, as well as being used by external agencies, residents and businesses operating in Lake County. The technology and services have evolved recently in the aerial imagery field and Lake County would like to further build on its current workflow efficiencies and services it provides. It is the intent of this Request for Proposal for Lake County to seek cost proposals for a hosted cloud service for an annual multi-capture digital orthoimagery/oblique imagery project starting in the Spring of 2020.

The project will include a spring oblique imagery capture.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19186orthoimageryandoblique/

Number: 19186
Title: Orthoimagery and Oblique Imagery for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19186
Title: Orthoimagery and Oblique Imagery for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Kucera International Inc.38133 Western Parkway WilloughbyOHUnited States44094 Debbie Mazie
map@kucerainternational.com
Tel: 440-975-4230
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
nearmap US Inc.594 Howard St. Suite 401 San FranciscoCAUnited States94105 Brett Clark
brett.clark@nearmap.com
Tel: 360-901-5570
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Geophex Surveys605 Mercury Street RaleighNCUnited States27603 Kevin Woolf
kwoolf@geophexsurveys.com
Tel: 919-578-8857 ext 102
Pictometry International Corp.25 Methodist Hill Drive RochesterNYUnited States14623 Daniel Grashof
eagleviewproposals@eagleview.com
Tel: 888-771-9714
EagleView Technologies25 Methodist Hill Dr. RochesterNYUnited States14623 Lowell Davis
lowell.davis@eagleview.com
Tel: 1-585-444-2555
The Sanborn Map Company, Inc.1935 Jamboree Dr. Suite 100Colorado SpringsCOUnited States80920 Jason Caldwell
proposals@sanborn.com
Tel: 7195930093
Fugro USA Land, Inc.7320 Executive Way FrederickMDUnited States21704 Andrew C. Jordan
a.jordan@fugro.com
Tel: 301-948-8550
Southern Drone Company6221 Long Shore Drive DouglasvilleGAUnited States30135 DeMarius Simmons
dsimmons@southerndronecompany.com
Tel: 7706814707
Tetra Tech3746 Mt. Diablo Blvd., suite 300 LafayetteCAUnited States94549 Renee Walmsley
renee.walmsley@tetratech.com
Tel: 9255840049