Bid Details

Contract No. 24227 - Oak Terrace Well House Interconnect and System Improvements

Number: 24227
Title: Oak Terrace Well House Interconnect and System Improvements
Description:

Project Name: Oak Terrace Well House Interconnect and System Improvements

Project Description: Fabrication of wellhouse building and site preparation
including sanitary, natural gas, well water service connections, and access
driveway as well as service connections and meters for surrounding homes.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24227---oak-terrace-well-house-interconnect-and-system-improvements/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24227
Title: Oak Terrace Well House Interconnect and System Improvements
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/18/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Conference

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89650095207?pwd=V241RTlBOGJ1TG9ReUxYb1Rtak9nQT09

Meeting ID: 896 5009 5207
Passcode: 623101

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,89650095207#,,,,*623101# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,89650095207#,,,,*623101# US (New York)

Dial by your location
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US

Meeting ID: 896 5009 5207
Passcode: 623101

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kot96yUVs

02/01/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83772775316?pwd=NU5yZTNSbjdXWDdOU0VucXc4M2w4UT09

Meeting ID: 837 7277 5316
Passcode: 066630

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,83772775316#,,,,*066630# US (New York)
+16469313860,,83772775316#,,,,*066630# US

Dial by your location
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US

Meeting ID: 837 7277 5316
Passcode: 066630

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcRvZunqtB

Number: 24227
Title: Oak Terrace Well House Interconnect and System Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
memeco Sales and Service Corp.6677 N Lincoln Ave Ste 230 LincolnwoodILUnited States60712 Donald J. Jenkinson
djenkinson@memecosales.com
Tel: 847-329-9393
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Estimating
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Applied Technologies, Inc.468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
kjdamato@ati-ae.com
Tel: 847-265-7325
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 844-326-3826 x9246
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Wunderlich-Malec937 National Avenue ADDISONILUnited States60101 Greg Manning
greg.manning@wmeng.com
Tel: 6304325826
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm Street Sute 204McHenryILUnited States60050 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Clark Dietz, Inc.1815 S Meyers Road Suite 470Oakbrook Terrace, ILILUnited States60181 Ben Metzler
ben.metzler@clarkdietz.com
Tel: 8475259006
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
MK Industries Inc. Electrical Division998 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 John Wicks
johnw@mkindustriesinc.com
Tel: 8475798079
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N. Lewis Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60087 Paul Stuckey
paul@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Judlau Contracting, Inc.1011 Warrenville Rd, Suite 475 LisleILUnited States60532 Dalin Smith
dalin.smith@ohla-usa.com
Tel: 630-387-6078
ALFA Chicago Inc4100 W Belmont Ave Suite 5ChicagoILUnited States60641 Bash Hargey
bash@alfachicagoinc.com
Tel: 847-691-9733
W.E. O'Neil Construction Co.1245 W Washington Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60565 Tony Ricordati
tricordati@weoneil.com
Tel: 773-590-4536
Midwest Well Services, Inc. dba: Municipal Well & Pump1212 Storbeck Drive WaupunWIUnited States53963 Brian Brodersen
bbrodersen@municipalwellandpump.com
Tel: 920-324-3400
MK Industries Inc.998 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Lucas Wicks
Lucas@mkindustriesinc.com
Tel: 847-949-0200
EFI-SolutionsPO Box 723 CentraliaILUnited States62801 Jeff Blindt
jblindt@engineeredsolutions.com
Tel: 6305149102
Trine Construction Corp1041 Trine Ct. Suite ASt. CharlesILUnited States60174 Anthony Bucaro
anthony.bucaro@trineconstruction.com
Tel: 6306684626
Crossroad Construction1044 W. Republic Drive AddisonILUnited States60101 Marie
marie.crossroad@gmail.com
Tel: 630-847-9400
Number: 24227
Date: 2/1/2024 11:00:00 AM
Title: Oak Terrace Well House Interconnect and System Improvements
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format