Bid Details

Contract No. 21069 - Natural Gas Transportation & Management Services

Number: 21069
Title: Natural Gas Transportation & Management Services
Description:

This Invitation to Bid is for the purpose of establishing a contract to purchase a firm, uninterruptible supply of natural gas transportation and management services for Lake County as identified herein.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21069-natural-gas-transportation--management-services/addendum-1/

Number: 21069
Title: Natural Gas Transportation & Management Services
Event DateBid StatusDetails
08/17/2021
11:00 AM
Open

Lake County Purchasing is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87590917313?pwd=cFo4Rnc1UE1VUXR4Y21MSEhraWVSUT09

Meeting ID: 875 9091 7313

Passcode: 020540

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87590917313#,,,,*020540# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,87590917313#,,,,*020540# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 875 9091 7313

Passcode: 020540
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kdvFFSn8c2

Number: 21069
Title: Natural Gas Transportation & Management Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Vanguard Energy Services850 E Diehl Rd Ste 142 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Paul Kalas
pkalas@vanguardenergy.net
Tel: 630-615-6510
Meade Inc.625 Willowbrook Center Parkway Willowbrook ILUnited States60527 Denise Poremba
dporemba@meade100.com
Tel: 708-588-2523
DuPage County421 N. County Farm Road WheatonILUnited States60187 Nickon Etminan
nickon.etminan@dupageco.org
Tel: 815-558-4612
Krause Electric13921 W IL Rte 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Jason Sulek
jsulek@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 847-360-1351
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing, Inc.535 Anderson Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Shelbi Brosseau
shelbib@bbroof.com
Tel: 6307590009
Constellation20 N Wacker Dr ChicagoILUnited States60606 Brad Fehly
brad.fehly@constellation.com
Tel: 262-470-3501
Mansfield Power & Gas, LLC1025 Airport Parkway SW GainsvilleGAUnited States30501 Connor Heath
cheath@mansfieldoil.com
Tel: 7045649576
GSG MarketingPO Box 360 QuakertownNJUnited States07302 Chris Saint-Victor
christophers@gardenstategrowers.com
Tel: 6467730315
Breakerbox LLCPO Box 810 NewburyportMAUnited States01950 Andy Bokalders
andy@breakerbox.com
Tel: 3216268941
Green Alternative Systems14740 Ramona Ave ChinoCAUnited States91710 Brendan Schenk
bschenk@greenalternativesystems.com
Tel: 90 465 5528 x 151
Direct Energy194 Wood Ave South IselinNJUnited States08830 Sandra Seastream
sandra.seastream@directenergy.com
Tel: 732-395-8943
Number: 21069
Date: 8/17/2021 11:00:00 AM
Title: Natural Gas Transportation & Management Services
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format