Bid Details

Contract No. 23141 - Mill Creek WRF UV Disinfection Replacement

Number: 23141
Title: Mill Creek WRF UV Disinfection Replacement
Description:

Project Description:  Installation of UV disinfection equipment into an existing building including changes to the existing structural, architectural, process equipment, heating, ventilation, electrical, and instrumentation and control within the existing building.  Work also includes the associated electrical and instrumentation and control work for connecting within a different building that is existing.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-23141---mill-creek-wrf-uv-disinfection-replacement/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 11/2/2023
DueDate/Time: 01/04/2024 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: Please visit the Events tab to join the Public Bid Opening Zoom Meeting.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 11/30/2023 8:30 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: A pre-bid meeting will be held on 11/30/23 at 8:30 a.m. Followed by a Site Visit at 9:00 a.m. at 16750 West Ancona Avenue, Old Mill Creek, IL 60083.
Questions Due Date/Time: 12/20/2023 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 23141
Title: Mill Creek WRF UV Disinfection Replacement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
11/30/2023
8:30 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Conference:  Thursday November 30th, 2023, 8:30am

Mill Creek WRF, 16750 West Ancona Avenue, Old Mill Creek, IL 60083

11/30/2023
9:00 AM
Open

Site Visits:  Thursday November 30th, 2023, 9:00am

Mill Creek WRF, 16750 West Ancona Avenue, Old Mill Creek, IL 60083

01/04/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening:  Lake County Purchasing is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87323929363?pwd=NGZBNHVURitSdUdFZDN4b3JuZm91Zz09

Meeting ID: 873 2392 9363
Passcode: 410395

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,87323929363#,,,,*410395# US
+13017158592,,87323929363#,,,,*410395# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US

Meeting ID: 873 2392 9363
Passcode: 410395

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbZMo5A7Wv

Number: 23141
Title: Mill Creek WRF UV Disinfection Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
CE Soling & Associates1121 Virginia Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Craig Soling
craig@cesoling.com
Tel: 8474068493
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 David Henderson
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Estimating
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Peterson and Matz, Inc.2250 Point Blvd. Suite 300ElginILUnited States60123 Cathy Piazza
PMatzIL@aol.com
Tel: 847-844-4405
Allan Integrated Control Systems, Inc2021 Beulah Ave East TroyWIUnited States53120 Ted Zess
tzess@allan-ics.com
Tel: 2626427800
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.1513 Lamb Road WoodstockILUnited States60098 Robin Keeton
estimating@mgmechanical.com
Tel: 815-334-9450
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
Keno & Sons Construction Co.33 N. Waukegan Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Ted V. Maj
ted.kenosons@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-615-8509
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
John Burns Construction17601 SW Highway Orland Park ILUnited States60467 Leslie Martinez
lmartinez@jbcco.com
Tel: 7083263477
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
mobius4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150 4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150ArlingtonTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
MK Industries Inc.998 Forest Edge Drive Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 John Wicks
johnw@mkindustriesinc.com
Tel: 8475798079
Connelly Electric Co.40 S. Addison Rd. Suite 100AddisonILUnited States60101 Jonna Shipbaugh
jonna.shipbaugh@connellyelectric.com
Tel: 630.543.9059
C. Acitelli Heating & Piping Contractors, Inc.813 S Villa Ave VILLA PARKILUnited States60181 Anthony Acitelli
anthony@acitelli.com
Tel: 630-832-4645
Roger that corp419 buell ave Apt 1Joliet ILUnited States60435 Dontae Collins
Rogerthatcorp20@gmail.com
Tel: 7734923873
Arcadis225 W Wacker Drive Suite 2015ChicagoILUnited States60606 Minelly Cruz Montes
minelly.cruzmontes@arcadis.com
Tel: 3129171000
Equity Tech Solutions 10713 Traders Parkway FOUNTAINCOUnited States80817 Rodney Scott
Growth@equitytechgroup.com
Tel: 7193556060
Lake County Dept. of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Marc Bourgault
mbourgault@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777126
AMS Industries, Inc.9341 Adam Don Parkway WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Tom Kelleher
ttarascio@ams-pmt.com
Tel: 630-887-7700
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Michael Colby
mcolby@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 7737142019
W.E. O'Neil Construction Co.1245 W Washington Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60565 Tony Ricordati
tricordati@weoneil.com
Tel: 773-590-4536
Carey Electrical Contracting3309 W. Waukegan Road mchenryILUnited States60050 Leslie Brown
lherman@cecinc.org
Tel: 815-385-3600
Wedeco4828 Parkway Plaza Blvd. Suite 200CharlotteNCUnited States28217 Chadd Matthewson
chadd.matthewson@xylem.com
Tel: 9803846959
Rodney Hunt6200 Savoy Dr, Suite 750 HoustonTXUnited States77036 Gates
llozano@rodneyhunt.com
Tel: 2819626369
Integrated Demolition Service, LLC1312 Prospect Ave Willow SpringsILUnited States60480 Jeff Griffard
estimating@integrateddemolition.com
Tel: 708-606-6942
Energenecs700 E Milan Drive SaukvilleWIUnited States53080 Doralee Piering
doralee.piering@energenecs.com
Tel: 262-377-6360