Bid Details

Contract No. 17-00171-16-DR - Midlothian Road Culvert Replacement

SectionNumber: 17-00171-16-DR
Title: Midlothian Road Culvert Replacement
Description:

The removal and replacement of storm sewer and culverts at locations on Midlothian Road.  The work includes dewatering, earthwork, pavement patching and other related work.  Traffic Control and Protection for the work areas is required.

DOTContact: Philip Ruiz
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: PRuiz@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 17-00171-16-DR
Title: Midlothian Road Culvert Replacement
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 17-00171-16-DR
Title: Midlothian Road Culvert Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Misfits Construction Company233 South Wacker Drive Suite 8400ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Thomas
JohnThomas@misfitsconstruction.com
Tel: (312) 420-5041
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
DK Contractors, Inc.11013 122nd Street Pleasant PrairieWIUnited States53158 Kevin Garrison
kevingarrison@dkcontractors.net
Tel: (262) 857-7414 x 302
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Bergquist & Zimmerman Construction, Inc6506 Deerwood Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60012-1724 Les Bergquist
bergquistzimmerman@comcast.net
Tel: 847-514-3892
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Philip Ruiz
pruiz@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777461
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 E ADDISON COURT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 ANDREW JOINER
pvicere@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 8474392025
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Marking Specialists Corporation114 High Road Unit 1CaryILUnited States60013 Rob Buerer
estimating@markingspecialists.net
Tel: 847-462-0695
Xylem9661 194th St MokenaILUnited States60448 Stan Mucenski
stan.mucenski@xyleminc.com
Tel: 312-415-2761
Northern Contracting, Inc.1851 Coltonville Rd SycamoreILUnited States60178 Sara Collier
sara@northerncontracting.net
Tel: 8158955855
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Midwest Fence900 N Kedzie Ave ChicagoILUnited States60651 Thomas Achacoso
tom.a@mwfence.com
Tel: 7735846475

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Number: 17-00171-16-DR
Date: 4/14/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: Midlothian Road Culvert Replacement
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Philip Ruiz
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format